never eatOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:i self-approve one...anyway u got eat lunch?
nvm... if it's impt he'll come back..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hmmm mcsquare came to look for u but when i asked him got any msg for u he MIA liao...maybe he dislike mi![]()
hmmm not hungry ar? okie lor muz take care horOriginally posted by e|mo:never eat
Originally posted by jOhO:nvm... if it's impt he'll come back..
how to dislike u... no way lar.. u're very likable![]()
that was a compliment... really.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:got suan by boss
eh... i thought u were looking for somewhere to upload your icons? i reckon this is the best method.Originally posted by Estee:other then that choice, any others??
not play mahjong ar?Originally posted by www:morning people.
paiseh. late for work hahhaa. uncle zhou gong made me play dai di with him until 11pm.
so hows everyone?
oh, i found lots of emoticans online........no need upload mine liao......Originally posted by www:eh... i thought u were looking for somewhere to upload your icons? i reckon this is the best method.
anything, i thought i saw a new thread about where to find those emotion icons by joho. alternatively, that should do.![]()
where u find one?Originally posted by Estee:oh, i found lots of emoticans online........no need upload mine liao......![]()
i think you meant 11am??Originally posted by www:morning people.
paiseh. late for work hahhaa. uncle zhou gong made me play dai di with him until 11pm.
so hows everyone?

http://www.casey-online.de/deutsch/smilies.htmlOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:where u find one?
share share can?![]()

then go take a nap?? bu yao liu kou shui ah.....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hmmm thx esteeeme beri tired le how?

mi in office cnnt take nap leh...back bones beri pain...Originally posted by Estee:then go take a nap?? bu yao liu kou shui ah.....
TheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:THE DEVIL IS HERE...HAHAHAHA
is here....will tis doOriginally posted by Estee:http://www.casey-online.de/deutsch/smilies.html
http://www.inzane.de/?smilie,show,,1000
http://lexen.datadns.be/smilieshelp.asp
http://www.peyups.com/bb_smilies.khtml
http://www.rpg-domain.de/FOOL/smilies.htm
http://www.kristen-online.de/kristen-online/pictures.asp
if you can't get the link, can right click on the smilies then go to properties, there you can find the links and you can add liao loh.........
Eh do't anyhow say i dun like U lah. I actuallyOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:hmmm mcsquare came to look for u but when i asked him got any msg for u he MIA liao...maybe he dislike mi![]()
/me runs off....Not convincing...Originally posted by jOhO:that was a compliment... really.
Originally posted by M©+square:Eh do't anyhow say i dun like U lah. I actually.....errmmm i....i...actually.....
*kan cheong*
- *divert topic* Oh i know! i was very busy with work. Then i overlooked some post lah. *don't know what to say*
Arrrr...you very cute!/me runs off....
hahaha. i wanted to as well, but it was only uncle zhou and me, not enough legs.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:not play mahjong ar?
Originally posted by Estee:hahhaa. blur liao.
i think you meant [b]11am??![]()