Originally posted by jOhO:i'm er... quite young..
*waves hands frantically* Nonono...i didn't do it on purpose. No i really missed it.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
den u purposely overlooked my post lar...
anyway the Qoo beri nice
The Qoo i posted is errr errr....hmmm....you lah....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
den u purposely overlooked my post lar...
anyway the Qoo beri nice
k k but u two cnnt bakat pian mi one horOriginally posted by www:hahaha. i wanted to as well, but it was only uncle zhou and me, not enough legs.
if tonight i met him and still not enough legs, i jio u k?![]()
hahaha. and i thought u are used to staying up late?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tin i need it now -.-" eye pain not enough rest![]()
whahahahaha chaota liao still can haf heart shaped eyes?Originally posted by M©+square:*waves hands frantically* Nonono...i didn't do it on purpose. No i really missed it.
/me look down and tries to glance at snowf|akes* and then our eyes met and then i kanna---- and then
Chao Tar --- and then
you are also being shared. rem zacken?Originally posted by e|mo:in the end i still need to share with some other ppl
hahhaa. have you watched part 1 yet?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea rite u promise to bring mi go watch 1 hor dun 4get!!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:The Qoo i posted is errr errr....hmmm....you lah....![]()
hahaha. must bring gifts a not?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor she keep complain say liverpool v lousy. . . mayb nx time u can cum my hse pei my mom (&me) watch![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot i oreadi drink urs b4 liao?![]()
very near only. errr... jurong east?Originally posted by Si|verGer:where chevrons?![]()
hahaha. when we last went tea lovers. small small amt, u help me pay her ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u own my honey $? since when?![]()
hahaha. isnt that my whip?Originally posted by e|mo:must punish u liao... cannot spoil u
Originally posted by Si|verGer:urs virgin den my www is no virgin liao rite. . .-.-"
coz i was going to meet you later mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no dar?![]()
i call him uncle joho, watcha think?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i more young. u younger or www?![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by Estee:
hmmm, you should be the youngest followed by jOhO then uncle www.........
there wasnt any incident in the first place! nevertheless, i still support. need anymore weapons?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no prob i v on heheheheee
thinking of him & my dar incident![]()
It must be the power of love that brought me back to life.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahahaha chaota liao still can haf heart shaped eyes?
i tot chaota muz immediately send to hospital
/me dial 995 for mcsquare
hahaha. u still got wat learnt from me?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
learn from www one mah![]()
ya so?Originally posted by www:you are also being shared. rem zacken?![]()
lend me for a while lahOriginally posted by www:hahaha. isnt that my whip?
huh?!?! insomnia until 10am?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nt enough zzz wor only 2 hrs isomnia leh how?![]()
with poker-dot, of course!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u oso wan arhz...i tot u haf tat red bikini le?