huh? by simi lang?Originally posted by M©+square:i think i'm rejected....
wahahahhaaOriginally posted by M©+square:By senior advisor's sect....how? What am i suppose to do?
i take dat as a yes...Originally posted by www:![]()
i don't like to share lehOriginally posted by www:so wats wrong with sharing?![]()
aiya. so simple hahaha. buy senior advisor a box of cigars. that'll settle everything.Originally posted by M©+square:By senior advisor's sect....how? What am i suppose to do?
hahhaa. bo pian leh. bo eng just now leh.Originally posted by M©+square:After six hours, hi. Called you till my voice corse liao.![]()
stone-made lollipop? ok!Originally posted by e|mo:i take dat as a yes...
rem to pass the lollipop to me on 24 dec.. thanks![]()
but i'm in charge of eating tofu...Originally posted by www:hahaha. ok. then i eat tofu, you buy diamond k?![]()
hahaha. timie to switch role liao. i sibei bo hwa.Originally posted by e|mo:but i'm in charge of eating tofu...![]()
Originally posted by www:aiya. so simple hahaha. buy senior advisor a box of cigars. that'll settle everything.![]()
cannot lar. must be more persistent. CPMO support you.Originally posted by M©+square:- Thinking.
No lah. Since people not interested...don't force.i give up!
i thought u only drink milk n eat lollipop??Originally posted by e|mo:but i'm in charge of eating tofu...![]()
NO!Originally posted by www:stone-made lollipop? ok!![]()
Yao Fang Gong liao. Ni hao ah.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ni men haven fang gong ar??
i'm the president leh... i have the final sayOriginally posted by www:hahaha. timie to switch role liao. i sibei bo hwa.![]()
wat result??Originally posted by ETboy:MUAHAHAHAH ! ! !finally toady got result... so scarly... haha but i pass ! ! ! huray !
You passed your 'N' Level?Originally posted by ETboy:MUAHAHAHAH ! ! !finally toady got result... so scarly... haha but i pass ! ! ! huray !
can got one quit liao u want to be the 2nd one ar??Originally posted by nick34:/me tender resignation letter
can anot one huh ???
secretary, i'm leaving the office soonOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ni men haven fang gong ar??
not dat kinda of tofu..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i thought u only drink milk n eat lollipop??
hahaha. congratz man! job well done.Originally posted by ETboy:MUAHAHAHAH ! ! !finally toady got result... so scarly... haha but i pass ! ! ! huray !
hmmm....Originally posted by nick34:/me tender resignation letter
can anot one huh ???