Originally posted by www:
we went [b]swimming[/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:It must be the power of love that brought me back to life.![]()
snowf|akes*...i don't need 995. I hope u know it.
Originally posted by www:wont wont. of course wont. cheating is no good.
the most we conspire.![]()
morning dearOriginally posted by zacken99:darling goood morning...............![]()
shld tell the president earlier mah...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:morning my dear frens... today i'm going out wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... hahahah anyway pple happy wking !!
wah boss u got new sect arhz? wat sect is tat? wu dang pai, er mei pai or bai lian jiao?Originally posted by M©+square:By senior advisor's sect....how? What am i suppose to do?
eh www i search the whole of dreamland cnnt find u & uncle zhou leh...u all go where hide?Originally posted by www:bye bye. rem tonight mahjong with uncle zhou ah.![]()
/me give mcsquare a cup of hot honeyOriginally posted by M©+square:After six hours, hi. Called you till my voice corse liao.![]()
he reporting at the wrong forumOriginally posted by duotiga83:where's mr policeman n mr cool guy?![]()
Originally posted by www:aiya. so simple hahaha. buy senior advisor a box of cigars. that'll settle everything.![]()
Originally posted by nick34:My plan was ...
1. to resign from the current position as a Chief Bouncer
2. to apply to be the President's husband
/me submit application for the position of President's husband![]()
wah pressie fierce siaOriginally posted by e|mo:ya loh... take it or leave it!
the contract is on the table... if you don't wish to sign it, pls leave the office![]()
wah tis guy sounds like he's the presidentOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i help u...i will be the new Chief Bouncer of SNTC...now negotiating contract wif E|mo...come and sit down.
oh so gd...njoy ur dayOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:morning my dear frens... today i'm going out wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... hahahah anyway pple happy wking !!
now then you know meh?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:wah pressie fierce sia![]()
ah ma got mon den xmas eve den xmas day...heehee start planning for all the holi liao arOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:WHAHAHHAhahhahhaa
YEAH!!!! Tomorrow is friday!!!
HAHAH then sat then sun then xmas eve then xmas day then new yr then APRIL FOOLS DAY!!!
WHAHAHHAHaaaAAAA HEEHHEEeeeeEEEE3333HHH![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:shld tell the president earlier mah...
nvm... i will get snowflakes to take over your work
okie no problem pressie...Originally posted by e|mo:now then you know meh?
anyway... my secretary is on leave today. can you take over her work today. thanks! and pls give me a cup of pure chocolate from coffee bean![]()
well... you have been reassured... he's not the presidentOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:wah tis guy sounds like he's the president![]()
of cos not lah!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den got double pay?