Hmmm...US$20 Million dollars to spend on destructive weapons. Part Time Guardian/MercenaryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I need money to buy new equipmen to carry out my job, like:,
and
My financial budget for 2002 is US$20m...I may need to buy helicopter and planes too.
My new image is
he's not ard.. not in his officeOriginally posted by angè|heart:e|mo > is ur daddy here? need to ask him something....
the devil is not my employee... no need to show courtesy!Originally posted by sgboy2004:U cannot like that lah....must giv me face...dont say get lost, say "please return to your office first..."
Mus show courtesy lah...then other pple in SNTC also courtesy mah.
I go first hor, boss...no angry lah...remember my bonus hor.
Boss..yestereday u appoint me as Chief Bouncer rite...so I your employee...dont like tat lah..Originally posted by e|mo:the devil is not my employee... no need to show courtesy!

Originally posted by e|mo:the devil is not my employee... no need to show courtesy!
Of course mah...I Chief Bouncer of SNTC leh...I must restructure my department... only got a few knives there only...how to fight the terrorists now... I must protect SNTC at all costs...so no need discuss lah...just giv me the $$$, I gauranteee u pple safe safe one.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmmm...US$20 Million dollars to spend on destructive weapons. Part Time Guardian/Mercenaryduotiga83 handling it?
Or should Senior AdvisorjOhO
Finance ManagerQoo`~`
Chief ActuaryM©+square
come together and discuss if we should authorize the fund to purchasing all those weapons?

its okie...i ask him liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:he's not ard.. not in his office
wat u wanna ask him?
u in deep shit liao..1st dae of actual working.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Boss..yestereday u appoint me as Chief Bouncer rite...so I your employee...dont like tat lah..
Luv u lah, boss...i behave lah.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Of course mah...I Chief Bouncer of SNTC leh...I must restructure my department... only got a few knives there only...how to fight the terrorists now... I must protect SNTC at all costs...so no need discuss lah...just giv me the $$$, I gauranteee u pple safe safe one.
hahaha okOriginally posted by angè|heart:its okie...i ask him liaothanx!
I everyday late for work for half hour.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:~morning everyone~
mi late for wrk sia dunno boss noe or not? ( i mean real wrk)![]()
wow...your boss never invite u into his office for a talk? *grin*Originally posted by M©+square:I everyday late for work for half hour.![]()
i employed sgboy2004! not devil not the cop!! get tis straight into ur brain!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Boss..yestereday u appoint me as Chief Bouncer rite...so I your employee...dont like tat lah..
Luv u lah, boss...i behave lah.
I died yesterday cos i was rejected.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
den u are dead or alive? human or vampire?![]()
elmo is red in color.. you never see b4 meh?Originally posted by duotiga83:...boss true colour out liao...ohoh.....
i give boss wine hamper+flowersOriginally posted by e|mo:elmo is red in color.. you never see b4 meh?![]()

Next time cannot b late hor...no good, wait E|mo angry...Originally posted by M©+square:I everyday late for work for half hour.![]()

Who reject u...tell me...IOriginally posted by M©+square:Originally posted by M©+square:
It must be the power of love that brought me back to life. snowf|akes*...i don't need 995. I hope u know it.
I died yesterday cos i was rejected.![]()

seems to me.. you are the one who don't know how to behave yourselfOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i give boss wine hamper+flowers
Boss, no angry lah...they no know how to behave..i good good boy one.
Thanks, appreciate your offer.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me give mcsquare a cup of hot honey![]()
U wanna make a police report?Originally posted by M©+square:Thanks, appreciate your offer.![]()
*/me dwink and looks at snowf|akes* .... saddened that this relationship cannot grow more then being a friend.

Haii...she still don't understand.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:wah boss u got new sect arhz? wat sect is tat? wu dang pai, er mei pai or bai lian jiao?![]()
he wans bribe u ah......Originally posted by e|mo:seems to me.. you are the one who don't know how to behave yourself![]()
No boss, i good good, no late for work, mingle wif newbies, tok to old-bies too, and buy u flowers & food...c i good good one.Originally posted by e|mo:seems to me.. you are the one who don't know how to behave yourself![]()

Don't be so cheeky lah.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i give boss wine hamper+flowers
Boss, no angry lah...they no know how to behave..i good good boy one.