Hey part-timer..dont tiao bo li jian lehOriginally posted by duotiga83:he wans bribe u ah......![]()

can u c there again?Originally posted by e|mo:seems to me.. you are the one who don't know how to behave yourself![]()
U the one make boss angry cos everyday late for work...now I tell boss not angry and buy wine+flowers to pacify boss..u say feng liang hua?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't be so cheeky lah.![]()

haha ya lohOriginally posted by duotiga83:he wans bribe u ah......![]()
No lah boss, it's lunch time, i c u haven't eat, so I buy 4 u meh...c I good good again...so how is my bonus?Originally posted by e|mo:haha ya loh![]()

you mean flirting ard with the newbies and going against the old-bies eh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:No boss, i good good, no late for work, mingle wif newbies, tok to old-bies too, and buy u flowers & food...c i good good one.
his split personalities make uOriginally posted by e|mo:haha ya loh![]()
ah.....~yeah~ mi support pressieOriginally posted by e|mo:the devil is not my employee... no need to show courtesy!
yesh... i saw dat.. thanks duotigaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hey part-timer..dont tiao bo li jian leh
my pleasure.....Originally posted by e|mo:yesh... i saw dat.. thanks duotiga
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Of course mah...I Chief Bouncer of SNTC leh...I must restructure my department... only got a few knives there only...how to fight the terrorists now... I must protect SNTC at all costs...so no need discuss lah...just giv me the $$$, I gauranteee u pple safe safe one.
dont like tat lah. wait i cry lehOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:~yeah~ mi support pressie![]()

^5 but today i came in at 10.30, late for 90minOriginally posted by M©+square:I everyday late for work for half hour.![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U the one make boss angry cos everyday late for work...now I tell boss not angry and buy wine+flowers to pacify boss..u say feng liang hua?
unless u dun flirt too much to oldbies n newbies so much loh.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:dont like tat lah. wait i cry leh
Mi anti-terrorist..mi can fight Saddam, Al-Qaeda...no problem...I am recruiting Rain_Tree to join mi to fight terrorism, and to protect SNTC at the expense of Rain_Tree's life...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:huh wif u ard maybe its not tat safe anymore

huh...Originally posted by M©+square:Originally posted by M©+square:
It must be the power of love that brought me back to life. snowf|akes*...i don't need 995. I hope u know it.
I died yesterday cos i was rejected.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mi anti-terrorist..mi can fight Saddam, Al-Qaeda...no problem...I am recruiting Rain_Tree to join mi to fight terrorism, and to protect SNTC at the expense of Rain_Tree's life...
Supoort my budget lah...ok, now change to US$10million, can?
can... gd fren wan or notOriginally posted by M©+square:Thanks, appreciate your offer.![]()
*/me dwink and looks at snowf|akes* .... saddened that this relationship cannot grow more then being a friend.
no tis is bet usOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U wanna make a police report?
U bluff lah...i now Chief Bouncer of SNTC, pple respect me...so they must bow and not block my way...alamak u everything dont know lah.Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
..u create so much chaos n fear here......ppl r running away from u......

U talking to me? Let me consider...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:can... gd fren wan or not![]()

*BLUR*Originally posted by M©+square:Haii...she still don't understand.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:U bluff lah...i now Chief Bouncer of SNTC, pple respect me...so they must bow and not block my way...alamak u everything dont know lah.