u cry lor i dun mind see u cryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dont like tat lah. wait i cry leh
I think there has got to be a counselling post for a this boy counsel him of his violent behaviour.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Who reject u...tell me...I
leopard will not change its spots oneOriginally posted by duotiga83:unless u dun flirt too much to oldbies n newbies so much loh.....![]()
haha no need consider coz i not toking to u...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U talking to me? Let me consider...
OK lah. Better this way!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:can... gd fren wan or not![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:WWW is patrolling only in door...I take care of external affairs, like handling terrorists, gangsters, pple who disturb our SNTC employees... tat's why, job nature withWWW different, so, US$10M is reasonable...
I think there has got to be a counselling post for a this boy counsel him of his violent behaviour.![]()
Hmm....come to think it. Hiring of Professional Counsellor, psycologist cost at least Basic salary = $3000+++ (50% GST, Service Charge 30%, Counselling fee $160/half hour.)
Nope. No counsellor, got to pay extra, waste Corp. fund.![]()
Now the issue of
For sgboy2004 funds to purchase weapons and being a bouncer.![]()
President and VP,may i suggest that we remove him from being a bouncer and putting him in other positions cos it's wasting too much money on immaterial stuff which we know that [b]WWW has been doing a great job on patrolling the building without those weapons.
For your consideration and approval please.
Boss jOhOSenior Advisor
For your advise please.
and so many more...
hahahahaa not too bad 2hr napOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:bye bye silver
/me waves my "chopstick magic wand" n hope silver gets sweet dreamz
y? on diet cannot b bah -.-"Originally posted by e|mo:never eat
hahahahha reli a am horOriginally posted by www:morning people.
paiseh. late for work hahhaa. uncle zhou gong made me play dai di with him until 11pm.
so hows everyone?
veri true...y i no think of it?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:leopard will not change its spots one![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]WWW is patrolling only in door...I take care of external affairs, like handling terrorists, gangsters, pple who disturb our SNTC employees... tat's why, job nature withWWW different, so, US$10M is reasonable...
I need to get,
and so many more...
Tolong lah.[/b]
hi welcum back tot u lost liaoOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hi pple long time no 'see'
sian man these few days my com like a bit siao siao cannot start...
but now it okie....
think i miss out a lot of things n the thread is 107 liao...
a bit lazy to read wat i had missed...
anyway u still remember me??
Wait lah...still haven't get the $$$ yet...Originally posted by duotiga83:...i gto the arsenal...wan to have a lease loan from mi?

but the pervious day b4 ktv i zz only 5hrs den 4hrs den today 4hrs again. . .isonmia duhzzzzz i hate itOriginally posted by www:hahaha. and i thought u are used to staying up late?![]()
coz u too involved in fighting wif tat devil liao...mind cnnt tink carefullyOriginally posted by duotiga83:veri true...y i no think of it?![]()
nv leh y? u wnaa tell mi the whole story or u got the vcd?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. have you watched part 1 yet?
Originally posted by M©+square:OK lah. Better this way!![]()
but i need the high posititon to confirm the lease loan for u....president, Vp, senior advisor..can?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wait lah...still haven't get the $$$ yet...
think bird nest , ginseng will doOriginally posted by www:hahaha. must bring gifts a not?![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa not too bad 2hr nap![]()
............ helo? u knw wer i stay bo?Originally posted by www:very near only. errr... jurong east?![]()
need to reshuffle my intellengence liao.....+ some change of roles....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:coz u too involved in fighting wif tat devil liao...mind cnnt tink carefully![]()
Who...wat, the devil strikes again? U wanna make a police report?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:coz u too involved in fighting wif tat devil liao...mind cnnt tink carefully![]()

ok pay her np tru ur acct!Originally posted by www:hahaha. when we last went tea lovers. small small amt, u help me pay her ah?![]()