no 10q..i handle it myself.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Who...wat, the devil strikes again? U wanna make a police report?
tell u hw many times whip muz keep properly!Originally posted by www:hahaha. isnt that my whip?
U help me to get the $$$ by saying good words lah...Originally posted by duotiga83:but i need the high posititon to confirm the lease loan for u....president, Vp, senior advisor..can?![]()

so dat muz b truth liao OMG!Originally posted by www:![]()
don't you know the rules?Originally posted by sgboy2004:No lah boss, it's lunch time, i c u haven't eat, so I buy 4 u meh...c I good good again...so how is my bonus?
OoOOOooooooooya horOriginally posted by www:coz i was going to meet you later mah.![]()
so u younger or him?Originally posted by www:i call him uncle joho, watcha think?![]()
I special mah...pls lah..Originally posted by e|mo:don't you know the rules?
the cut off period is sept mah.. you joined the company in dec, so not entitled for the bonus

durians husk?Originally posted by www:there wasnt any incident in the first place! nevertheless, i still support. need anymore weapons?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:U help me to get the $$$ by saying good words lah...
i 4am+ zzz till 6am+ den wake up liao =\Originally posted by www:huh?!?! insomnia until 10am?![]()
i didn't say i help u.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:I special mah...pls lah..
ok, nvm, then approve mi budget for my department lah...Duotiga also approve to buy them leh.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Ok lah. You must know my position. I need to take care of the corp. to ensure that we are making profits out of crapping and we are not willing to spend so much money to buy all those destructive goods since we are not here to destroy, but to crap.
[b]WWW is patrolling only in door...I take care of external affairs, like handling terrorists, gangsters, pple who disturb our SNTC employees... tat's why, job nature withWWW different, so, US$10M is reasonable...
I need to get,
and so many more...
Tolong lah.[/b]

ezit? who uncle zhou? ur another 'Joho" ??Originally posted by www:uncle zhou gong jio me play dai di leh. hahaha.
got to recupurate for tonight class mah.![]()
Originally posted by www:pte pool?
we went [b]swimming[/b]
he did not approve u..onli propose it to pres.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:See, WWW and duotiga also approved of my spending for the new weapons to ensure the saftety of NSTC...faster sign the cheque lah..else my supplier sell to Saddam oredi.
poka dots red!Originally posted by www:*keyword*
eh din c any 'dote-tion'Originally posted by www:why, of course. dont i?![]()
ya new plc & excitementOriginally posted by www:swimming?![]()
y leh? u eat my tou fu oso until sianz liaoOriginally posted by www:yeah right. you eat tofu, i give diamond. how sweet.![]()
May i ask of you to liase with me first?Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
........president, Vp, senior advisors....can approved?
thanks for the supportOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:~yeah~ mi support pressie![]()
by who?? wad happen?Originally posted by M©+square:i think i'm rejected....
Boss, you really want to approve spending money on military for sgboy2004 ah?Originally posted by e|mo:don't you know the rules?
the cut off period is sept mah.. you joined the company in dec, so not entitled for the bonus