u ask 2 much..or else i pre-emptive strike u.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Cannot lah boss...Saddam giv me a call jus now to recruit me...if u dont confirm me, then i join Saddam, then SgForum no peace oredi...
I loyal to E|mo one lah...ok lah...now US$5M enough...I go buy weapons from www.rusarm.rs or from pasar malam lah...like tat will jeopardise safety of SNTC...u responsible hor.
Originally posted by e|mo:not dat kinda of tofu..![]()
huh?Originally posted by duotiga83:boss..got c www proposal...is approve?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:this his proposal....
Ok lah. You must know my position. I need to take care of the corp. to ensure that we are making profits out of crapping and we are not willing to spend so much money to buy all those destructive goods since we are not here to destroy, but to crap.
I give you some suggestions.![]()
[b]President, VP and Senior Advisor, WWW: Pls take NOTE
Why not you liase with SAF or other warfare agencies to see if they are willing to setup a base within or near the vicinity of our Corp.
In this manner, we don't have to spend so much on military products and yet we have extra manpower that's of no use to us to help you guard the place
Another suggestion is WWW is my bro, so if he say ok to buy the stuff, then i'll recommend to Senior Advisor. You'll get what you want.
Last suggestion is to convince SNTC board that spending that sum of money is justified, put up 20 pages worth of proposal in areas of Security(WWW to vet), of Finance(Mr jOhO to endorse) and of Manpower(Ah mah to advise).....![]()
Bro can it be done?
Brother , I genuine wanna ensure safety of SNTC...I good good boy one...approve lah.Originally posted by M©+square:For sgboy2004's proposal on the weapons. Pls put on hold first. Now i realise that this character has been marked by Elmo.![]()
*reach out hand for handshake* Hope to work with you soon.![]()

dat doesn't mean you can overrule my decision!Originally posted by M©+square:Boss...i handling this leh.
hahahahahahahahahaha! let me tell you my role.Originally posted by duotiga83:u chef leh...how 2 handle......![]()
den gd so muz wrk harder olevel abit more difficultOriginally posted by ETboy:thanks you... haha i got 6 pts...
Originally posted by Estee:can carrot head him better carrot him hahahahaa
wah [b]VERY dote ah, diam diam gib me drumstick eat, want to make me FAT FAT nia......[/b]
paiseh ah...my angmoh bad.....Originally posted by M©+square:hahahahahahahahahaha! let me tell you my role.
Chief ActuaryPlease go find out my job scope. Dictionary also can.
I felt downgraded.....damn upset now.![]()
mai bully her horOriginally posted by e|mo:you wanna poison me?![]()
i know you very generous one mah.. don't mind sharing rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but still i hv to shared u wif another 3 more person currently![]()
No angry lah...Boss is too busy and got headache lah...she will sign my proposal one...I know how to protect SNTC...u support me can?Originally posted by M©+square:hahahahahahahahahaha! let me tell you my role.

ok got it!Originally posted by duotiga83:..i onli propose...not approve.....
pressie proposal ready le...posted by duotiga oneOriginally posted by e|mo:huh?
wat proposal? its not on my desk...
snowflakes.. where did u put www's proposal?
Dont be rude to E|mo, the boss ok. I am the Chief Bouncer...I forbid u to be rude to boss.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai bully her hor![]()

u have to wait a veri veri veri veri x infinity to get this approve.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:No angry lah...Boss is too busy and got headache lah...she will sign my proposal one...I know how to protect SNTC...u support me can?
my gd fren dun be so upsetOriginally posted by M©+square:hahahahahahahahahaha! let me tell you my role.
Boss. i didn't overrule. Please read up the previous post. I did keep you in the loop, just that before any formal, detailed, significant matter arises then after that the formal papers will be handed to you for your final approval. We will help you out with settling things on Mr jOhO's level(since he's the advisor)Originally posted by e|mo:dat doesn't mean you can overrule my decision!
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:got dry 1 meh?
[b]
swimming? dry one or wet one?[/b][/b]
cheers!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:WHAHAHHAhahhahhaa
YEAH!!!! Tomorrow is friday!!!
HAHAH then sat then sun then xmas eve then xmas day then new yr then APRIL FOOLS DAY!!!
WHAHAHHAHaaaAAAA HEEHHEEeeeeEEEE3333HHH![]()