u try and see....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Cannot lah boss...Saddam giv me a call jus now to recruit me...if u dont confirm me, then i join Saddam, then SgForum no peace oredi...
I loyal to E|mo one lah...ok lah...now US$5M enough...I go buy weapons from www.rusarm.rs or from pasar malam lah...like tat will jeopardise safety of SNTC...u responsible hor.
MAHJONG lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:got dry 1 meh?![]()
Can I apply to be the Defence Minister...Originally posted by duotiga83:btw here got no Defense minister.....![]()

u ask 2 much liao....y no give some roles to others.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can I apply to be the Defence Minister...
No, mi the Chief Bouncer of SNTC, to protect SNTC pple...i need firearms since we got terrorists around SNTC...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hey sgboy2004 are u the follower of osama or wad...every thing oso muz war lar, kill lar...*headache*![]()

better go train more power k?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:only 2 hrs arhz?
/me go bi guan xiu lian hope to gain better magical power![]()
who terrorist?Originally posted by sgboy2004:No, mi the Chief Bouncer of SNTC, to protect SNTC pple...i need firearms since we got terrorists around SNTC...
I ggoood good one.
I good good I good goodOriginally posted by e|mo:u try and see....
if you kena banned from sgforum.. pls don't blame me![]()

-.-" but no ned buy so many 1 mahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:See, WWW and duotiga also approved of my spending for the new weapons to ensure the saftety of NSTC...faster sign the cheque lah..else my supplier sell to Saddam oredi.
duhz u wer got nedd -.-"Originally posted by e|mo:haha
need to be on diet ah..
Saddam Hussein, Osama, north korea agents, Indonesian's extremists...Originally posted by duotiga83:who terrorist?.....
u kana suan by newbie liao.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:I good good I good good
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:my gd fren dun be so upset
/me *pat pat* mcsquare
ok tk gd care k? crap more!Originally posted by M©+square:nevermind, now Snowflakes and me Good good friends! i happy liaozzzz. Thank U![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:No, mi the Chief Bouncer of SNTC, to protect SNTC pple...i need firearms since we got terrorists around SNTC...
I ggoood good one.
in here?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Saddam Hussein, Osama, north korea agents, Indonesian's extremists...
y u argh? i saying www larOriginally posted by e|mo:argh!!!![]()
i prefer tobleron...Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
*happy!*
10 Qoo! /me give snowf|akes lolipop.![]()
ya i wum mind sharing gd tinOriginally posted by e|mo:i know you very generous one mah.. don't mind sharing rite?![]()
You didn't see my looooong crap ah? hahaha. Go back and read leh. Very fun leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok tk gd care k? crap more!![]()
now then u know ah? lagging lahOriginally posted by M©+square:For sgboy2004's proposal on the weapons. Pls put on hold first. Now i realise that this character has been marked by Elmo.![]()
*reach out hand for handshake* Hope to work with you soon.![]()
How is your controlling ofOriginally posted by duotiga83:in here?...here onli seems like is ur split personalities....ur policeman n gd guy not here to control the situation...onli the devil here..ask so many things.....
, is everything ok?
my dear protect me ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai bully her hor![]()
make no report on to police...rather beter in my intellengence under classified info....Originally posted by sgboy2004:How is your controlling of, is everything ok?
Wanna make a police report?
me ask him nt to bully her lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Dont be rude to E|mo, the boss ok. I am the Chief Bouncer...I forbid u to be rude to boss.
By Order