Originally posted by snowf|akes*:not dry not wet leh
[b]MAHJONG lor[/b]
report onli is some1 take ur job as chief bouncer....Originally posted by sgboy2004:How is your controlling of, is everything ok?
Wanna make a police report?
Originally posted by M©+square:Boss i support your point.
For sgboy2004's proposal on the weapons. Pls put on hold first. Now i realise that this character has been marked by Elmo.
*reach out hand for handshake* Hope to work with you soon.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
now then u know ah? lagging lah
[quote]Originally posted by e|mo:
[b] now then u know ah? lagging lah[/b
go go..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:pressie proposal ready le...posted by duotiga one
/me *headache* -can go see company doc?![]()
MAHJONG dry one wor...unless ur hands sweat too much den wet the tiles lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not dry not wet leh![]()
silver is my dear! u dun be rude to her hor!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont be rude to E|mo, the boss ok. I am the Chief Bouncer...I forbid u to be rude to boss.
By Order
hello ppl... wassup? www reporting for work. sibei ai koonz ah!! heehhehe dat gd! erm u miss him ezit? but dun snap him frm me hor. . .i still hv to fight over him wif Joho -.-"Originally posted by M©+square:You didn't see my looooong crap ah? hahaha. Go back and read leh. Very fun leh.Thank you very much for comforting me. BTW where's WWW?
haha ya lohOriginally posted by duotiga83:here machiam like govt politics.....![]()
of cOzOriginally posted by e|mo:my dear protect me ah?![]()
^5 pressie...Originally posted by e|mo:haha ya loh
*headache sia*
*stress* mah hahahahah dat y sweat?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:MAHJONG dry one wor...unless ur hands sweat too much den wet the tiles lor![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:silver is my dear! u dun be rude to her hor!![]()
wad u do last nite!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by www:hello ppl... wassup? www reporting for work. sibei ai koonz ah!!
Yo dude! I heard you got a new boy under you? Chief Bouncer i think. Go look at my former posts and then we talk talk ok?Originally posted by www:hello ppl... wassup? www reporting for work. sibei ai koonz ah!!
sweat can be *stress* when gonna lose liao or *excited* coz gonna win liao...haha but i tink ur dear shd be the 2nd choice...he pro in mahjong one leh confirm alwiz hu one...Originally posted by Si|verGer:*stress* mah hahahahah dat y sweat?![]()
Boss ah, the proposal was not put up yet.Originally posted by e|mo:haha ya loh
*headache sia*
need ah... who say dun needOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhz u wer got nedd -.-"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i wum mind sharing gd tin![]()
hahaha. last nite? last nite OT ah, coz no one tend the office until zacken came to take over.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad u do last nite!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yo yo! huh? got this kinda taji? hahhaa. wait ah. let me check the old pages first. gracias hehe.Originally posted by M©+square:Yo dude! I heard you got a new boy under you? Chief Bouncer i think. Go look at my former posts and then we talk talk ok?![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:from dry to wet?
[b]
swimming? dry one or wet one?[/b][/b]
he always hu meh? hahahahaa better if he can hu more diamonds 4 mi mahOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:sweat can be *stress* when gonna lose liao or *excited* coz gonna win liao...haha but i tink ur dear shd be the 2nd choice...he pro in mahjong one leh confirm alwiz hu one...
/me see him muz siam![]()