hahaha. where got bully u?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:mi only beginner oso wan to bully mi...
no leh plsss leh if u need den i need more liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:need ah... who say dun need![]()
Hi 2boss.Originally posted by www:yo yo! huh? got this kinda taji? hahhaa. wait ah. let me check the old pages first. gracias hehe.

gosh. TGIT.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:WHAHAHHAhahhahhaa
YEAH!!!! Tomorrow is friday!!!
HAHAH then sat then sun then xmas eve then xmas day then new yr then APRIL FOOLS DAY!!!
WHAHAHHAHaaaAAAA HEEHHEEeeeeEEEE3333HHH![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:dats my good ger
eh... u didnt find us meh? wait, i think uncle zhou and i went karaoke instead. paiseh, change to tonight can?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:eh www i search the whole of dreamland cnnt find u & uncle zhou leh...u all go where hide?![]()
ezit?? hw cum juz nw find ur shirt got 1 lipstick mark>Originally posted by www:hahaha. last nite? last nite OT ah, coz no one tend the office until zacken came to take over.![]()
dry to wet? in pte pool? not wet to dry?Originally posted by www:from dry to wet?![]()
ktv bojiO?Originally posted by www:eh... u didnt find us meh? wait, i think uncle zhou and i went karaoke instead. paiseh, change to tonight can?![]()
ok. come back by 5pm sharpOriginally posted by M©+square:/me will be back at 5pm
Else I box uOriginally posted by e|mo:ok. come back by 5pm sharp

hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no leh plsss leh if u need den i need more liao![]()
whips can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:more fries?
err ehm, you see, that shirt aint mine. i accidentally got my shirt stained with coffee. so friend borrowed me his spare shirt...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit?? hw cum juz nw find ur shirt got 1 lipstick mark>![]()
aiseh. we now got mata liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:U wanna make a police report?
hahaha. jio. of course jio. but first, you all got to find me and uncle zhou gong first.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ktv bojiO?![]()
log officier! u are back!Originally posted by duotiga83:his split personalities make uah.....
Hi...thanks...i started my police station yesterday...u can also make a police report http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30941&page=1 if u want...just drop by my station and talk to me...Originally posted by www:aiseh. we now got mata liao.
welcome aboard!![]()

i change roles liao....mi now pt guardian/mercenaryOriginally posted by www:log officier! u are back!![]()
Dont listen to him...Originally posted by www:log officier! u are back!![]()

Originally posted by M©+square:hahhaa. aiseh. so this is what you were toking abt.
I think there has got to be a counselling post for a this boy counsel him of his violent behaviour.![]()
Hmm....come to think it. Hiring of Professional Counsellor, psycologist cost at least Basic salary = $3000+++ (50% GST, Service Charge 30%, Counselling fee $160/half hour.)
Nope. No counsellor, got to pay extra, waste Corp. fund.![]()
Now the issue of
For sgboy2004 funds to purchase weapons and being a bouncer.![]()
President and VP,may i suggest that we remove him from being a bouncer and putting him in other positions cos it's wasting too much money on immaterial stuff which we know that [b]WWW has been doing a great job on patrolling the building without those weapons.
For your consideration and approval please.
Boss jOhOSenior Advisor
For your advise please.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont listen to him...
i slim . . .mai suan mi leh i put on wt liao *sOb*Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
siao ah... my silver dear so slim liao, no need lah![]()
i prefer friesOriginally posted by e|mo:whips can?![]()
steady. got time i go your station la kopi.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi...thanks...i started my police station yesterday...u can also make a police report http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30941&page=1 if u want...just drop by my station and talk to me...
Cheez