dat shirt is urs confrim leh! coz is i buy 4 u 1 leh hmmp~ u got another women?Originally posted by www:err ehm, you see, that shirt aint mine. i accidentally got my shirt stained with coffee. so friend borrowed me his spare shirt...![]()
mi onz with u the dry one horOriginally posted by www:from dry to wet?![]()
u not fat lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i slim . . .mai suan mi leh i put on wt liao *sOb*
c my dar oso say mi fat
who uncle zhou gong?Originally posted by www:hahaha. jio. of course jio. but first, you all got to find me and uncle zhou gong first.![]()
ok lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer fries![]()
hahaha.. thanks for the info man. *this is getting really confushing*Originally posted by duotiga83:i change roles liao....mi now pt guardian/mercenary![]()
at least not as confuse as sgboy2004Originally posted by www:hahaha.. thanks for the info man. *this is getting really confushing*![]()
u like to la kopi at dat den mayb u can spend ur nites dat tooOriginally posted by www:steady. got time i go your station la kopi.![]()
u guys got grudges sibo?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont listen to him...
wah! muz b mj queenOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:mi onz with u the dry one hor![]()
huh?! yuan wang ah!!! where got?!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i slim . . .mai suan mi leh i put on wt liao *sOb*
c my dar oso say mi fat
i fat leh plump ok *sOb*Originally posted by e|mo:u not fat lah
i like the way u r...![]()
eh... have you tried studying?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but the pervious day b4 ktv i zz only 5hrs den 4hrs den today 4hrs again. . .isonmia duhzzzzz i hate it![]()
wad credits?Originally posted by e|mo:ok lah
credit first![]()
got in my dreams! or shld i call it nitemares?Originally posted by www:huh?! yuan wang ah!!! where got?!![]()
not but the pervious nite got do sum reading but then only zzz 5hrs =\Originally posted by www:eh... have you tried studying?![]()
ya i tink he's a proOriginally posted by Si|verGer:he always hu meh? hahahahaa better if he can hu more diamonds 4 mi mah![]()
GOT...*hmpf* u still say wun cheat only wil conspire...u dun rem leOriginally posted by www:hahaha. where got bully u?![]()

me worse than u lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i fat leh plump ok *sOb*
but nvm u still like mi *huggies*![]()
heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad credits?![]()
ya lor...make mi late for wrk coz cnnt find u all in dreamland den i woke up late..see lar fly mi aeroplaneOriginally posted by www:eh... u didnt find us meh? wait, i think uncle zhou and i went karaoke instead. paiseh, change to tonight can?![]()
x100

haha den i cum n pei u lor...we la milo togOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u like to la kopi at dat den mayb u can spend ur nites dat too![]()