ah... now you remind me. gotta find part 1 vcd liao. it has been a year.Originally posted by Si|verGer:nv leh y? u wnaa tell mi the whole story or u got the vcd?![]()
bo la mi beginner oni...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah! muz b mj queen![]()
err... u see. it happens that my friend's spare shirt is just identical to wat i worn yesterday!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat shirt is urs confrim leh! coz is i buy 4 u 1 leh hmmp~ u got another women?![]()
aiseh... got a feeling that you are pretending to be a pig and eat the tiger.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:mi onz with u the dry one hor![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:sgboy2004 has been terminated from the company!
if anyone should see him wondering around the building/office, pls inform the security![]()
whahahaha www trying to cover up for himselfOriginally posted by www:err... u see. it happens that my friend's spare shirt is just identical to wat i worn yesterday!![]()
if he tell lies he gonna kneel durians husk & no more hancuff 4 himOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:ya i tink he's a pro
so no need worry abt ur diamonds if he say no $ buy for u maybe he's telling lies![]()
haha. let's put it this way. when someone say they go and play chess with zhou gong, they actually mean going to sleep.Originally posted by Si|verGer:who uncle zhou gong?![]()
Why...wat did I do wrong...i do no wrong....Originally posted by e|mo:sgboy2004 has been terminated from the company!
if anyone should see him wondering around the building/office, pls inform the security![]()

oooooh wat happen?Originally posted by e|mo:sgboy2004 has been terminated from the company!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:if he tell lies he gonna kneel durians husk & no more hancuff 4 him![]()
Originally posted by Estee:yoZ welcUm baCk!
I'm back!!!!
hail the [b]SNTC.........
Beats me...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:oooooh wat happen?

hahaha. i dont want to sleep in jail.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u like to la kopi at dat den mayb u can spend ur nites dat too![]()
u not wrose lar!Originally posted by e|mo:me worse than u lah
u still like me anot?![]()
ok nprob! hahahaa got fries liao weeUwee~Originally posted by e|mo:hehe
owe u first lah
Originally posted by www:erm wat is tat?
aiseh... got a feeling that you are [b]pretending to be a pig and eat the tiger.[/b]
of course! with me, at bukit batok.Originally posted by Si|verGer:............ helo? u knw wer i stay bo?![]()
Originally posted by www:Bros, please take care of snowy hor. She's my good friend (got rejected, but nevermind lor, become good friend lor)
hahaha. where got bully u?![]()
ok no prOb hahahahaa + prata?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha den i cum n pei u lor...we la milo tog![]()
Originally posted by www:Bros, please take care of snowy hor. She's my good friend (got rejected, but nevermind lor, become good friend lor)
hahaha. where got bully u?![]()
silver durian expensive leh...try using the brush for washing clothes larOriginally posted by Si|verGer:if he tell lies he gonna kneel durians husk & no more hancuff 4 him![]()
-.-" is it too troublesum 2 find 4 ur dar> ?Originally posted by www:ah... now you remind me. gotta find part 1 vcd liao. it has been a year.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:got in my dreams! or shld i call it nitemares?![]()