zun bO? u muz b dat hidden dragon!!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:bo la mi beginner oni...![]()
u lying! hmmp~Originally posted by www:err... u see. it happens that my friend's spare shirt is just identical to wat i worn yesterday!![]()

, please...

hahaha. i havent even win enough to buy my shaver!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya i tink he's a pro
so no need worry abt ur diamonds if he say no $ buy for u maybe he's telling lies![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:sgboy2004 has been terminated from the company!
if anyone should see him wondering around the building/office, pls inform the security![]()
yalor he so KNS!!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahaha www trying to cover up for himself![]()
Okie thank you boss.Originally posted by e|mo:ok. come back by 5pm sharp
huh? so serious ah? but ok lar, you still having your holiday. can always have afternoon naps.Originally posted by Si|verGer:not but the pervious nite got do sum reading but then only zzz 5hrs =\
Originally posted by M©+square:Bros, please take care of snowy hor. She's my good friend (got rejected, but nevermind lor, become good friend lor)
Thanks Ah![]()
oic.. . i call dat zzz monSter!Originally posted by www:haha. let's put it this way. when someone say they go and play chess with zhou gong, they actually mean going to sleep.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hahhaa. conspire is like cooperate, but not cheating mah.
[b]GOT...*hmpf* u still say wun cheat only wil conspire...u dun rem le [/b]
u wana try too?Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
Ahhhh hahaOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. aiseh. so this is what you were toking abt.
now i got new assistant liao, i suppose.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:aiseh. eclub VP is here liao. hows course?
I'm back!!!!
hail the [b]SNTC.........
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()

not reli jail is lock up mah tin is new to u muz b fun!Originally posted by www:hahaha. i dont want to sleep in jail.![]()
Originally posted by www:of course! with me, at bukit batok.![]()
okie tonite u prepare milo, i go tabao prata k...u wan kosong or with egg, or cheese prata?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok no prOb hahahahaa + prata?
maybe you went too early? zhou gong jio me meet 3am last nite leh.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya lor...make mi late for wrk coz cnnt find u all in dreamland den i woke up late..see lar fly mi aeroplanego ktv oso bo jio..win liao lor
u talk too muchOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Why...wat did I do wrong...i do no wrong....
yahor dat 1 cheaper hahahahhaaOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:silver durian expensive leh...try using the brush for washing clothes lar![]()
hahaha. never mind. gib her. i go order more powerful ones.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tell u hw many times whip muz keep properly!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u not wrose lar!
beauty in the eye of the beholder!![]()
i still like u dun worry!!!![]()
c u so harwrking use so many cute img can giv chances horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
Give me another chance, pls...E|mo?
Doutiga, SnowF|ake, Si|verGer, Joho, WWW, ....everybody...i need the job to feed my, please...