ezit? tot u juz buy a shaver?!Originally posted by www:hahaha. i havent even win enough to buy my shaver!
anyway, who got luck, who got pro. having that say, never doubt beginner's luck.![]()
hahaha. aiyaaaaa.. throw rocks down the well somemore!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahaha www trying to cover up for himself![]()
so easily contented ah? hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok nprob! hahahaa got fries liao weeUwee~![]()
me seldom zzz in noon 1. . .Originally posted by www:huh? so serious ah? but ok lar, you still having your holiday. can always have afternoon naps.![]()
Eh! Sir JOHO you come liaoz ah! Good to see you around. Errr...i got meeting, talk later see ya!Originally posted by jOhO:where's my search party???????![]()
Help me to tot to E|mo lehOriginally posted by jOhO:where's my search party???????![]()

whahahaha hidden dragon n couching tiger...Originally posted by Si|verGer:zun bO? u muz b dat hidden dragon!!!![]()
i luv cheese prata but it fattening -.-"Originally posted by snowf|akes*:okie tonite u prepare milo, i go tabao prata k...u wan kosong or with egg, or cheese prata?![]()
I promise I shut up...Originally posted by e|mo:u talk too much![]()

Originally posted by M©+square:
Ok lah. You must know my position. I need to take care of the corp. to ensure that we are making profits out of crapping and we are not willing to spend so much money to buy all those destructive goods since we are not here to destroy, but to crap.
I give you some suggestions.![]()
[b]President, VP and Senior Advisor, WWW: Pls take NOTE
Why not you liase with SAF or other warfare agencies to see if they are willing to setup a base within or near the vicinity of our Corp.
In this manner, we don't have to spend so much on military products and yet we have extra manpower that's of no use to us to help you guard the place
Another suggestion is WWW is my bro, so if he say ok to buy the stuff, then i'll recommend to Senior Advisor. You'll get what you want.
Last suggestion is to convince SNTC board that spending that sum of money is justified, put up 20 pages worth of proposal in areas of Security(WWW to vet), of Finance(Mr jOhO to endorse) and of Manpower(Ah mah to advise).....![]()
Bro can it be done?
i would suggest that you sign up for another post. A non violent one.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Give me another chance, pls...E|mo?
Doutiga, SnowF|ake, Si|verGer, Joho, WWW, ....everybody...i need the job to feed my, please...
tot dat wad our jOb is?Originally posted by e|mo:u talk too much![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. never mind. gib her. i go order more powerful ones.![]()
anyway, someone degraded me and my intelligence to being a chef.Originally posted by jOhO:where's my search party???????![]()
buy cheap cheap one lar dun buy those electronic kind of shaver lor...Originally posted by www:hahaha. i havent even win enough to buy my shaver!
anyway, who got luck, who got pro. having that say, never doubt beginner's luck.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:if he tell lies he gonna kneel durians husk & no more hancuff 4 him![]()
you must trust me! of coz hahahahaa coz i leave those $$$ tin 4 www to make mi content like diamonds! catier couple watch, gucci bags, tiffany & co. couple rings, etc. . ..Originally posted by e|mo:so easily contented ah? hahaha
hahahahah nw u admit u the pro liaoOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahaha hidden dragon n couching tiger...
zun la 100% zun
chop + garantee lar![]()
Don't worry, WWW will protect you.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:gd fren where u going? later got pple buwee mi how?
If you want! hahaha. But your sgboy got terminated liaozOriginally posted by www:20 ... pages..? got hokkien version a not?
hokkien king but mi nt gd in hokkien -.-"Originally posted by www:20 ... pages..? got hokkien version a not?
Cannot lah...once a bouncer, always a bouncer.Originally posted by M©+square:i would suggest that you sign up for another post. A non violent one.![]()

*cheers*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow...longer than breakfast thread liao![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()
you must trust me!