Originally posted by www:hey hey dun bluff mi hor
hahhaa. conspire is like [b]cooperate, but not cheating mah.[/b]
huh?Originally posted by M©+square:Ahhhh haha
Yah lor, maybe he's under you. But all decisions by boss Elmo.![]()
i went into dreamland ard 2.30 am lehz...walk ard 30 min cnnt find u all meh?Originally posted by www:maybe you went too early? zhou gong jio me meet 3am last nite leh.![]()
can u 4give sgboy?Originally posted by e|mo:huh?
search for wat?Originally posted by jOhO:where's my search party???????![]()

act blur sibo!?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:erm wat is tat?
no no i nv pretend *trust me*
hahaha. sibei take care liao. as long as she dont cheat my $$.Originally posted by M©+square:Bros, please take care of snowy hor. She's my good friend (got rejected, but nevermind lor, become good friend lor)
Thanks Ah![]()
Originally posted by www:mi throw small pebbles n sand oni lor...
hahaha. aiyaaaaa.. throw rocks down the well somemore!
that is not covering up, thats [b]justifing.[/b]
haha. shouldnt be. gotta search kaaza. see if ppl make it available for downloading anot.Originally posted by Si|verGer:-.-" is it too troublesum 2 find 4 ur dar> ?![]()
i dun trust ur wordsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I promise I shut up...
hahaha. now we practise slience = consent policy sibo?Originally posted by sgboy2004:See, WWW and duotiga also approved of my spending for the new weapons to ensure the saftety of NSTC...faster sign the cheque lah..else my supplier sell to Saddam oredi.
but... he's the extreme oneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot dat wad our jOb is?![]()
fattening nvm mi oso fat we go on diet togOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i luv cheese prata but it fattening -.-"
hahaha. lesson of the day: must check for lipstick marks before borrowing other ppl shirts.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u lying! hmmp~
btw dat my lipstick mark!![]()
thanks dear...Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz hahahahaa coz i leave those $$$ tin 4 www to make mi content like diamonds! catier couple watch, gucci bags, tiffany & co. couple rings, etc. . ..![]()
hahaha. i confirm support you! but first, tell me how are you gotta do with your first month of salary....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Give me another chance, pls...E|mo?
Doutiga, SnowF|ake, Si|verGer, Joho, WWW, ....everybody...i need the job to feed my, please...
why u helping him?Originally posted by Si|verGer:can u 4give sgboy?![]()
U give me probation period lah...Originally posted by e|mo:i dun trust ur words

NO NO mi not the proOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahah nw u admit u the pro liao![]()
CONFIRMED!!!!! i hate ppl who threaten meOriginally posted by sgboy2004:To: President of SNTC, E|mo
Confirmation of removal of Devil from SNTC employment
Pls confirm that you have removed the Devil from your SNTC employment list. Though he is a menace to society, however, letting him to be on the street poised a greater threat to security.
I hope u can take him back for the safety of sgForum, or else Saddam will hav another ally to their camp, and my job will be doubly difficult.
Please reconsider.
Yours sincerely
I buy u good food ...lots of good food.Originally posted by www:hahaha. i confirm support you! but first, tell me how are you gotta do with your first month of salary....![]()

Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana try too?![]()