wad brand u wanOriginally posted by www:hahaha. one must aim high mah and i also got those cheap cheap ones liao.
so i guess you are in the list when chinese new year comes ah?![]()
Put in a good word for me to E|mo leh...plsOriginally posted by www:hahha. oh boy, too late.![]()

i think at the rate she is going, she will overtake F| soon...........Originally posted by jOhO:kaoz.. silver 10k liow...
this is abominable!!! top crapper!!!!!!![]()

Can can can...i use green...Originally posted by e|mo:i can take u back to the company but on one condition.. added to the terms!
i dun wanna see dat red devil again!!!![]()
---- >>>> 
Originally posted by www:of course will protect!
err.. snow, have you paid the protection $$ for this week already?![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hahhaa. scarly end up me and uncle zhou lose $$.
hey hey dun bluff mi hor
[b]meaning of conspire:To plan together secretly to commit an illegal or wrongful act or accomplish a legal purpose through illegal action.
wan to "cooperate" with uncle zhou rite tink i beginner wan to pian $[/b]
eh er... dont worry, it wont happens tonight.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i went into dreamland ard 2.30 am lehz...walk ard 30 min cnnt find u all meh?![]()
bye bye. enjoy!Originally posted by e|mo:search for wat?
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hahaha. lagi worst. dont even have space to breathe.
mi throw small pebbles n sand oni lor...
tat's not justifing...[b]tat's twisting the fact[/b]
aiseh man. got future. you have my blessing!Originally posted by sgboy2004:I buy u good food ...lots of good food.
haha bu ke nen de...u pro leh, once a pro alwiz a pro lehOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. scarly end up me and uncle zhou lose $$.![]()
eh.. no. if cannot find, then i tell u the story beforehand.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u dun hv the vcd meh?![]()
hahaha. got new challenge liao lor! better than CWO mah.Originally posted by Estee:boring..........hahaha, my job doesn't seem as easy as it looks man.......oh boy............![]()
ok, i go c doctor...I take medicationOriginally posted by e|mo:but he really need to see a doc..
damn crazy leh
turn my company into a war field![]()

hard.
hahhaa. jialat. i only know how to test expert, but dont know how to test act blur ones.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:bo wo bo act blur hor...
mai luan luan gong hor![]()
no problemOriginally posted by www:aiseh man. got future. you have my blessing!
*pssst, i dont want food, i want $$, can?*![]()

Originally posted by Si|verGer:my 10,000 Post!!!!![]()
miss elmo lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Dear Madam E|mo,
Thanks for your confirmation. However, according to our intelligence, Saddam Hussein, the Iraqi President has called Devilan hour ago to enlist him...According to our informats based in Iraq Presidential Palace,
has rejected the offer by Saddam, claiming that
is loyal only to SNTC and to E|mo, and the staff of SNTC.
I am deeply heartened by his sincerity and his refusal to bow in the face of the menace of tis universe ie Saddam.
As such, I hope u would consider again to reinstateinto SNTC employee list, and to keep him off the streets.
For your deepest consideration and action.
Yours faithfully
gif mi uncle zhou hp no lar...pg liao still muz call back diff lar...Originally posted by www:eh er... dont worry, it wont happens tonight.
this time, if you cant find us, page for him. we will come find you.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hey hey i where got cheat ur $?dunno who is the lao qian here? *look here look there look at www*
ok lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ok, i go c doctor...I take medication
I stop being an
I love peace
I studyhard.
ok?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:y? u heartpain? nvm it ok i can move back to my hse![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah i shave 4 u lar better rite?![]()
erm wad u wan to test?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. jialat. i only know how to test expert, but dont know how to test act blur ones.![]()