haha. where got?! scarly president think he got such courage to give her hoon ki as present, she might re-consider.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha u wan to hai him ar u noe pressie dun like cigarettes still asked him buy cigarettes![]()
eh... look at it as a form of maintenance/membership fee?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hey staff no need to pay one leh wan to bluff mi again![]()
/me open up the box n eat the choco slowly at the same time tinking of mcsquareOriginally posted by M©+square:I come back liaoz!
My good friend. i'm not your guy and You're not going to marry me right? Cos i'm not rich![]()
But you still my good friend, so i buy for you one big big big box...
/me pass it to snowf|akes*.Slowly eat ok? And think of me always hor.
daddy... i juz finished all the mess ok!Originally posted by jOhO:steady~~ all no need to do REAL work...![]()
Yoz, WWW. /me gif you snowf|akes* protecktion money. Must cover her hor?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i oso need to pay mehz?
/me go complain to mcsquare :p
Originally posted by jOhO:cigarettes?? ME!! *raise hands*
who said cigarettes??![]()

hahaha. i thought u changed taste liao.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
i'm not daddy ok
i hate cigarettes!
wat mess...need me to help?Originally posted by e|mo:daddy... i juz finished all the mess ok!
i need to go on a long holiday liao![]()

okok where shall we go?Originally posted by e|mo:daddy... i juz finished all the mess ok!
i need to go on a long holiday liao![]()

hard.NO!Originally posted by jOhO:cigarettes?? ME!! *raise hands*
who said cigarettes??![]()
eh... cannot be. maybe he forgot to pay his bills again.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:eh uncle zhou nv pay bill issit? i called den got announcement say temporarily unavailable![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:NO!![]()

dont care its real work or fake work,Originally posted by jOhO:steady~~ all no need to do REAL work...![]()
haha covering up for urself again...or shd i say twisting the fact? but definitely not justifyingOriginally posted by www:haha. where got?! scarly president think he got such courage to give her hoon ki as present, she might re-consider.![]()
aussieOriginally posted by jOhO:okok where shall we go?![]()
Now cannot crap oredi...so many pple watching me...must be ggoodd good...else get kaput again.Originally posted by M©+square:[quote]Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]
ok, i go c doctor...I take medication
I stop being an
I love peace
I studyhard.
ok?
Good for you, welcome back to SNTC corp.
*handshake*if you need money, come to me.
If you wan to gif money, pls proceed to see WWW
Since you're so damn good at crapping. I see great prospects in you. Hope to work wif you. Cheers!

den u got more $ buy hoon ki rite? got $ dun buy diamond for silver...orh mi baoto u againOriginally posted by www:eh... look at it as a form of maintenance/membership fee?![]()
U need transport, i can drive u there in myOriginally posted by e|mo:aussie
need to visit my grandparents![]()

hur hur hur mcsquare u treat mi too gooooooood le...Originally posted by M©+square:Yoz, WWW. /me gif you snowf|akes* protecktion money. Must cover her hor?
Good friend! i settle liaoz.![]()
*KA-CHIIINGG*Originally posted by M©+square:Yoz, WWW. /me gif you snowf|akes* protecktion money. Must cover her hor?
Good friend! i settle liaoz.![]()
Yo Boss. I'm doing it that's why left halfway and came back at 5pm. Still doing now....Originally posted by jOhO:steady~~ all no need to do REAL work...![]()
mauhahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:aussie
need to visit my grandparents![]()
well done... *pat*pat*Originally posted by M©+square:Yo Boss. I'm doing it that's why left halfway and came back at 5pm. Still doing now....Life of Actuary.....haiiii