erm tink its not no crapping allowed...maybe not those war issues lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Very sian here..no crapping allowed...hai...
I take MC...boss...I will be gone for the day...got to go out to get some sunlight.
Bye everyone.
pressie wats my duty today? who's secretary? anyway u dun wan to take care of mi ar?Originally posted by e|mo:dun worry lah
here got so many male colleagues...
sure got someone offer to take care of snowflakes one![]()
Originally posted by Estee:morning VP....today still on course ar?
Morning Everyone!!
hail the [b]SNTC......[/b]
yeah.. you know me bestOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:erm tink its not no crapping allowed...maybe not those war issues lor![]()
think my secretary not here today also... u take over lahOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:pressie wats my duty today? who's secretary? anyway u dun wan to take care of mi ar?![]()
tok to me lor i nt quietOriginally posted by duotiga83:so quiet here.....![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tok to me lor i nt quiet
dunno wad talk leh.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tok to me lor i nt quiet
tok to me lor guai sun nu er................................heheee so boring i wana slep liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
ah ma.. i know u not quiet![]()
shi ban/?/?? nvm u tok to me..i sure make u a xi yi banOriginally posted by duotiga83:dunno wad talk leh.......i a bit shi ban leh.....
u wanna talk abt wat?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tok to me lor guai sun nu er................................heheee so boring i wana slep liao
/me go climb staircase
xi yi ban!!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:shi ban/?/?? nvm u tok to me..i sure make u a xi yi ban![]()
anyting lor....tok abt....i gt a prblem i dono wat to buy for xmas present for my fren during gift exchange hw ahOriginally posted by e|mo:u wanna talk abt wat?![]()
Hahahhahhaa u nauti girl ahhh!!! put so cute images.........Originally posted by duotiga83:xi yi ban!!!!!......
i boi boi.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Hahahhahhaa u nauti girl ahhh!!! put so cute images.........
/me pinch ur cheeks

/me sneak out of meeting and say "HI!' to ah mah.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:anyting lor....tok abt....i gt a prblem i dono wat to buy for xmas present for my fren during gift exchange hw ah
ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:i boi boi.....
aiyo!!! ehehheheeh come out see ur ou xiang ahh no need lidat lar..i will pai seh one...HEHehheheeOriginally posted by M©+square:/me sneak out of meeting and say "HI!' to ah mah.
andat snowy.
then go in meeting again.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!
/me drop into river

\Originally posted by duotiga83:....