y dn go anywher....leh??Originally posted by M©+square:Ah ma, stay until i come back hor? Don't go anywhere ok?![]()
Originally posted by nick34:heeeeee cos can click mah .... but i never see snow b4 in my whole life wor ...
hmmm....Originally posted by nick34:thought i told u yesterday that i am here looking for angel heart ???![]()
heh nick so guai..come sit down eat chicken wit ah ma.............opps forgt i dn eat chicken...cos i am chicken lehOriginally posted by nick34:/me ordered a whole chicken for XLN ...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahahah wow u can print money ahhh
heheh i can print staff
hey hey u wan to siam my question rite? den i got present or not?Originally posted by duotiga83:i onli knoe is a gal..cos is is like random pick 1..and i was..for my camp nxt mon.....
why not?Originally posted by M©+square:WAT???!!! How cum U can meet snowy real life ah? Hao Cum???![]()
printing lollipops......Originally posted by nick34:shhh dun tell anyone hor ... i will be printing lollipops for elmo also ... hahahaha
...can teach mi? Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
so fast change target liao
application for president's husband.. void!
/me tear the application form and throw into the dustbin
i scare you forget mahOriginally posted by nick34:thought i told you i will be giving u a box of lollipop on the BBQ ???
enoug liao lah ...
/me go print $$$
i realli in camp sia.......Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hey hey u wan to siam my question rite? den i got present or not?![]()
FAKE LOLLIPOPS!!!!Originally posted by nick34:shhh dun tell anyone hor ... i will be printing lollipops for elmo also ... hahahaha
Originally posted by duotiga83:printing lollipops.........can teach mi?
den mi got or not?Originally posted by M©+square:Any for me?![]()
*praying hard*
so wat's ur explanation?Originally posted by nick34:i looking for angel heart got reason one leh ... how can you dun listen to my explanation and reject the application ?
Originally posted by nick34:/me treat XLN a plate of chicken rice from katong 5 star
Originally posted by M©+square:WAT???!!! How cum U can meet snowy real life ah? Hao Cum???![]()
then i got anot?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den mi got or not?![]()
i nv bribe hor..mi nv gif anything to ah ma how can call bribe? i only jio her leh..Originally posted by nick34:u one ppl still now enough ah ... still wanna bribe XLN to kok me ...
bad bad wor ...
Originally posted by e|mo:so wat's ur explanation?
and i dun accept printed lollipops![]()
Originally posted by nick34:/me treat everyone here to a bowl of buddha bang the wall ...
see me so good ... but still kana reject for the post of presidetn husband haizzz
Dun worry just be sad can lioa ...![]()
nick34 u better give if not ur position most prob wun be approvedOriginally posted by e|mo:then r u giving anything to me on xmas?![]()
got printer...but no scanner......Originally posted by nick34:can can can ... get a good printer and a good scanner lor .. hahaha

den u wan to bring mi goOriginally posted by M©+square:Go chatterBox and have dinner. Nice!![]()