Thanks errr good friend? Or Darling?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me save some toblerone for mcsquare k...![]()
Hee.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:if mcsquare bring mi go i bring u go k...![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:tissuegal?![]()
Hee....boss you got snowy liaoz lehOriginally posted by e|mo:/me put the application aside..
need more time to observe you![]()
/me gif SnoWy cotton knitted sweater(Turtle neck design) from Prada. 'Wear it, it'll give warmth even when i'm not around'Originally posted by snowf|akes*:dover here oso...super cold sia dunno how to go makan oso![]()
Dwink watar ok? Wait sore Throat, take care horOriginally posted by duotiga83:mi eat cookies now....![]()
jia cuppocino(dunno how 2 spell) juz now.....Originally posted by M©+square:Dwink watar ok? Wait sore Throat, take care hor![]()
Yo boss. My meeting has been the most satisfying and fruitful one thru out my 1 year of service.Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh
all busy working![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:then nvm loh
Hee.
[b]Elmo Boss: i can bring you go, since you're the boss you can order anything you want and lastly it's your treat cos you boss. Unless Ah ma go also. Then i Qia Ah Ma and all. Cos i practise piety.
snowy not mine ok! i don't own her! she is a human being.. not a ball! and btw.. i'm stepping on more than 2 boatsOriginally posted by M©+square:Hee....boss you got snowy liaoz lehHow can Ta Liang ge Boat?
Boss ah....welfare lah. Can teng me abit or not?Originally posted by e|mo:ur meeting is ur own company one..
get from them lah
take allowance from me for wat?![]()
no need me to teng u lahOriginally posted by M©+square:Boss ah....welfare lah. Can teng me abit or not?![]()
ok... buai buai mei meiOriginally posted by Estee:i'm leaving for a meeting at 2pm, so you guys take care eh??
ok.....cyaOriginally posted by Estee:i'm leaving for a meeting at 2pm, so you guys take care eh??
Oh ok. So you and her nothing hor?Originally posted by e|mo:snowy not mine ok! i don't own her! she is a human being.. not a ball! and btw.. i'm stepping on more than 2 boats
wahahhaha![]()
Boss No 2. Ni yao qu na li? Wo song ni qu.Originally posted by Estee:i'm leaving for a meeting at 2pm, so you guys take care eh??![]()
Building relationship with people is bery importan onezzz.....Originally posted by e|mo:no need me to teng u lah
u got snowy.. enuff liao
hahaha
hahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Oh ok. So you and her nothing hor?
Ok. Now i must advance liaoz.![]()
ya i know... but with youOriginally posted by M©+square:Building relationship with people is bery importan onezzz.....![]()
snowy beware of... him... B@WOriginally posted by M©+square:Tinking of Snowy.....
Originally posted by M©+square:Tinking of Snowy.....
ah.....