Originally posted by e|mo:/me protect snowy from the cats![]()
he not buaya lar...the extreme one not wrking today...u shd noe who horOriginally posted by e|mo:B - Buaya
@ - at
W - Work![]()
oh..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:where got snatch...no no...i wan pressie![]()
dun worry.. i will protect uOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
mcsquare let the cat out to scare mi ...he so bad![]()
the seat too high i cnnt reach...i beri short one mahOriginally posted by duotiga83:wah..u wan machine type 1 ah....here i have..somemore u can sit there play....![]()
sgboy2004 eh... he took MC todayOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:he not buaya lar...the extreme one not wrking today...u shd noe who hor![]()
/me go test my machine gun...*bang bang bang* ooops tio ah ma clothesOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me give snowflakes one box of machine water guns...plus 10 bottles of blackwater reload..
hehee...happy playing...
i give u some bonus pop pop to play...can use as bomb scare ppl if anyone wana bully u ...hehehe
haha den got sense of security mah...Originally posted by e|mo:oh..
you sure know how to choose eh..
chose one with power and authority![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:dun worry.. i will protect u![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tmr i bring my doggy scare his cat
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha den got sense of security mah...![]()

Originally posted by duotiga83:hahaha
[b]I'M BORED!!!!!!!!!![/b]

...nononono......
Originally posted by e|mo:then nvm loh
i will organise another outing with snowflakes then get all the guys to join also![]()
Heh. for quite a few pages liaoz. (read past threads page 132 i think)Originally posted by duotiga83:,,,wah,,,,,u now
ah.....
Originally posted by e|mo:snowy beware of... him... B@W![]()
...............i can be a good friend.Originally posted by e|mo:ya i know... but with you![]()
Well...gigantic one i don't know where got sell. Guys out there help me with this. But i got you one white choco one lor.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u serious ar? i wan giantic toblerone can or not?
Good lah, like that also good. No attachments. Can talk nonsense.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:good fren first lor...