hmm...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:where got? pressie dun wan mi lehz![]()
I was working my Good friend, just that i am very very busy today. How about you? How's work today?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:why u nv conc on ur wrk...tink of mi for wat...![]()
hhmmm..i thinki shld add more crews.....Originally posted by duotiga83:sianz....
......ok...

then u better be good to meOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Eh Boss...cannot lah.
but most of the time.. you are flirting ardOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
I'm also your staff you know?
hmm.... its okOriginally posted by M©+square:...............i can be a good friend.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:snowy dislike cats...super scared cats tat brush past her

ah? you want snowy.. why now you said you want pressie?Originally posted by M©+square:hmm...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by e|mo:
i never say i dun want u hor.. juz dat u seems to be flirting with him also mah
i dun wanna snatch girls from my subordinate lah
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
where got snatch...no no...i wan pressie
Sigh...![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
mcsquare let the cat out to scare mi ...he so bad![]()
Sorriiiehaha my real boss not ard so holiday mood for tis wk...surf net do my own stuffs lor...Originally posted by M©+square:I was working my Good friend, just that i am very very busy today. How about you? How's work today?![]()
haha no lead singer ar?Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmmm..i thinki shld add more crews.....
guess i'm real bored.......Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmmm..i thinki shld add more crews...........ok...

but i still dun likeOriginally posted by M©+square:
/me shoot shoot kitty.But kitty so cute.
add liao......Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha no lead singer ar?![]()
Flirt? Got ah? Did i?Originally posted by e|mo:but most of the time.. you are flirting ard![]()
Yah lor. Nevermind la. I don't mind being her good friendOriginally posted by e|mo:then u better be good to me
but hor.. snowy choose me over u already![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:ah? you want snowy.. why now you said you want pressie?![]()
Cool! My real boss also not around. So now i can go and sleep.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha my real boss not ard so holiday mood for tis wk...surf net do my own stuffs lor...![]()
nvm... lets play with your doggy insteadOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:but i still dun like![]()

dunno.. ask urself lohOriginally posted by M©+square:Flirt? Got ah? Did i?![]()
sure anot?Originally posted by M©+square:Yah lor. Nevermind la. I don't mind being her good friend![]()
that was what Snowy said la.Originally posted by e|mo:ah? you want snowy.. why now you said you want pressie?![]()
tis is not flower heart carrot. i'm true to all of you... you have a place in my heartOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:so u oso another flower-heart-carrot? i tot u still not bad...hur hur hur
elmo pressie
For my defination, nope. i didn't flirt. If i were to flirt i'd have asked for number liaoz.Originally posted by e|mo:dunno.. ask urself loh![]()