dat will be in pte... so we won't knowOriginally posted by M©+square:For my defination, nope. i didn't flirt. If i were to flirt i'd have asked for number liaoz.![]()
den no keyboard player, percussion?Originally posted by duotiga83:add liao......![]()

pressie tmr i bring my xiao bai to wrk den we play tog kOriginally posted by e|mo:nvm... lets play with your doggy instead![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:where got snatch...no no...i wan pressie![]()
My dear good friend. you posted this comment. Not me flower heart.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:so u oso another flower-heart-carrot? i tot u still not bad...hur hur hur
elmo pressie

No lah. I decided that we are good friend until there's such a time when we can go into advance mode,Originally posted by e|mo:sure anot?
one hand said dun mind.. then turn ard.. sad and cry
make snowy pity you.. then she nice to you nia.. you get the wrong hints again.. back to square one...![]()
elmo pressie i not referring to u..i noe u dun belong to mi alone...i'm referring to mcsquare...i called for u coz i sad mahOriginally posted by e|mo:tis is not flower heart carrot. i'm true to all of you... you have a place in my heartyou gotta understand dat i can't belong to you only
eeeee doggy so cuteOriginally posted by e|mo:come snowy dear... here's a doggy for you
.......Mizunderstood.........Originally posted by snowf|akes*:elmo pressie i not referring to u..i noe u dun belong to mi alone...i'm referring to mcsquare...i called for u coz i sad mah![]()

Originally posted by M©+square:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by e|mo:
i never say i dun want u hor.. juz dat u seems to be flirting with him also mah
i dun wanna snatch girls from my subordinate lah
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My dear good friend. you posted this comment. Not me flower heart.
.....shld i con
or
or
.....*
....oh well continue my training.......
(me) ..then...
(me)...then ......
....ok...... Originally posted by snowf|akes*:okie lor i yuan wang ni le...
/me apologise to mcsquare
Talk to someone IRC ICQ on the phone read or watever, just don't torment yourself.Originally posted by duotiga83:....oh well continue my training.......
(dummy)..then...
(dummy)![]()
...then ......
....ok......
...am i seems like talking myself the whole dae......
2dae dunno y all so quiet......Originally posted by M©+square:Talk to someone IRC ICQ on the phone read or watever, just don't torment yourself.![]()
ok... be sure not to let him run around the officeOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:pressie tmr i bring my xiao bai to wrk den we play tog k![]()
hahaha *jia you*Originally posted by M©+square:No lah. I decided that we are good friend until there's such a time when we can go into advance mode,![]()
hmm... then you still want me anot?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:elmo pressie i not referring to u..i noe u dun belong to mi alone...i'm referring to mcsquare...i called for u coz i sad mah![]()
his name is spottyOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:eeeee doggy so cute
doggy doggy wat's ur name?
/me bring doggy go out walk walk![]()
i cannot irc at work... forum abit slowOriginally posted by duotiga83:2dae dunno y all so quiet.........irc..icq...forums.....
i no torment myself.....i shld train my sntc job wad....![]()
..so can prepare 4 the worse.....
dun worry he beri guai one...but he's a lazy dog likes to slp alotOriginally posted by e|mo:ok... be sure not to let him run around the office

puppy ahOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:dun worry he beri guai one...but he's a lazy dog likes to slp alot![]()