Originally posted by e|mo:hmm... then you still want me anot?![]()
nvm if you are busy...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:dun worry he beri guai one...but he's a lazy dog likes to slp alot![]()
heng ar not call sparky...tat starhub doggy will swallow hp oneOriginally posted by e|mo:his name is spotty![]()
/me hug hug snowyOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
need to say out meh...of coz wan lar
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:heng ar not call sparky...tat starhub doggy will swallow hp one![]()
ya itz a cute puppy n elmo pressie named it SpottyOriginally posted by duotiga83:puppy ah

heehee inform u first hor he likes to pee alot oso...esp when he's near to pretty gersOriginally posted by e|mo:nvm if you are busy...
i can take care of him.. let him sleep on my lap
yay...i like puppy.....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya itz a cute puppy n elmo pressie named it Spotty
Originally posted by e|mo:/me hug hug snowy![]()
dun worry.. spotty is a very tame doggyOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:heng ar not call sparky...tat starhub doggy will swallow hp one![]()
got photos? wad breed 1?Originally posted by e|mo:dun worry.. spotty is a very tame doggy
but me yandao kiaOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:heehee inform u first hor he likes to pee alot oso...esp when he's near to pretty gers![]()
no photos..Originally posted by duotiga83:got photos? wad breed 1?![]()
byeOriginally posted by M©+square:now boss and Mr jOhO's sect still around working.
I am going off soonz. Take care guys.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:bye![]()
haha of cos i will. dun worryOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Take care of Snowy hor?
Well, i believe we can become friend one
Snowy: if you want to receive our present, pte msg your addie ok?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Tinking of Snowy.....
Originally posted by e|mo:B - Buaya
@ - at
W - Work![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Well...gigantic one i don't know where got sell. Guys out there help me with this. But i got you one white choco one lor.
See if you're willing to gimme your addie or not.
I won't lie, surely send to your house by mail.![]()
*serious*
Originally posted by M©+square:For my defination, nope. i didn't flirt. If i were to flirt i'd have asked for number liaoz.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:come snowy dear... here's a doggy for you
Originally posted by M©+square:No lah. I decided that we are good friend until there's such a time when we can go into advance mode,![]()