make Love...with who...mi?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wars nt gd so viloence & ppl hv to suffer. . . living in fear!
let make luv & not wars!!

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Before being the devil, i was a cook in the restaurant...
Now warming up the broil which will be used to steam the abalone...washing the greeny vege...will be served very soon...u wait wait.
Hey mate. You really really don't know how to cook ah? REal?Originally posted by Si|verGer:......ya i told him b4 liao i duno hw to coOk liao -.-"![]()
hahaha. and to have more woes, working for more diamonds?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so juz like ur heart lar cum anyhw paste when no1 notice lar![]()
Zao An!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:gd am!!!![]()
Morning my hardworking staff!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Morning Boss no 2
Morning!! it was great..........Originally posted by www:morning! hows karaoke?![]()
not me lar!!!! u & ur ger larOriginally posted by sgboy2004:make Love...with who...mi?
yeah!!!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()

ya maggie mee count? eggs count? those canned food warm up can lar but real cooking dun taste niceOriginally posted by M©+square:Hey mate. You really really don't know how to cook ah? REal?![]()
hahhaa. yeah hor. sibei dilemma.Originally posted by Si|verGer:bo feel bobian u 1 2 do den 1 2 b safe how?![]()
Your ma ma no in meh...why no one cook 4 u...SNTC shld hav a kitchen and employ chef to serve us...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
damm hungry

Originally posted by www:hahaha. and to have more woes, working for more diamonds?![]()
hahhaa. i am helping liao! but you gotta first show your appreciation. go, give her some hoon ki.Originally posted by M©+square:Bro, U not helping leh.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Morning!! it was great..........although i have sorethroat and blocked nose, still managed to sing quite alot of songs.......
tot u wana beat me up phew~Originally posted by sgboy2004:

aiseh. haha. sibei hardcore. reserve some voice for next week. have u guys confirm the timing?Originally posted by Estee:Morning!! it was great..........although i have sorethroat and blocked nose, still managed to sing quite alot of songs.......
PEACEOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot u wana beat me up phew~

bobian tk pills? safe ant?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. yeah hor. sibei dilemma.![]()
hahaha. then my tonic soup how?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya maggie mee count? eggs count? those canned food warm up can lar but real cooking dun taste nice![]()
seldom cook leh so sianzz =\Originally posted by sgboy2004:Your ma ma no in meh...why no one cook 4 u...SNTC shld hav a kitchen and employ chef to serve us...
U suggest to E|mo lah...i be Cheif Cook lah
should be saturday 5pm to 8pm loh.........Originally posted by www:aiseh. haha. sibei hardcore. reserve some voice for next week. have u guys confirm the timing?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yeah...2day Saturday leh...later can make love wif my gal...
ah... tiao hor. thats a better alternative hahahah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:bobian tk pills? safe ant?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:PEACE
U wanna join us?Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()