u siao leh. . . duhzzzz anyway her vcd i nv c b4 but heard many said nutin muc at allOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dont worry...i will show u the tape after i taped E|mo and the jian fu making love...like the Xu Mei Fong one leh...very steamy...
Did u get to c the Xu Mei Fong sex disc... very steamy hor...her skills good good le.
I forgot to take medicine tis morning...sorriiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u siao leh. . . duhzzzz anyway her vcd i nv c b4 but heard many said nutin muc at all![]()

wad many times? 3some? siao i not into tis type of tin!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:must be many times oredi...
So wat u doing for 2day? Got date or not? Or stay here and crap?
Make some story leh...how about we write something and let pple continue the story...used to play this las time during lecture...take out a piece of paper...write something, and then pass to next person...everyone write the story on...veri fun.
cau we are in the office now mah...Originally posted by Parka:I see a lot of sgboy, www and silvergel posts around.

hahahahaa den u njOy lor~ happy 'making' horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Mi getting ready to leave...today Saturday half day rite...
Going to fetch my gerger...then go for lunch, and then back to mi hse for "love making"...yipeeeeee....
Good luck to all of u....got to go buy condoms now...supply at home used up oredi...durex is really good...
Where is the nearest 7-11? Anywhere near SNTC? How abt SNTC canteen, they sell?
duno her figure but tin she v fair got nice skin. . . mi nv c lar siao my parent at dat nag hahahaha but they v smart watch finish return ppl liao den tell miOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I forgot to take medicine tis morning...sorrii
But her figure and skill quite good leh...u nver c, shld c lah.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:cau we are in the office now mah...
Good afternoon Parka...how u 2day?
Can't find him...las time ask from WWW, said he need to use a lot each time...better stock up myself...iraq and US war going to start soon...better stock up more condoms...heard they r using condoms to put over their heads to prevent chemical and germs attack...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa den u njOy lor~ happy 'making' hor
erm durex i guess more popular bah still got wad brand of condom? playbOy??
erm nearest 7-11 duno leh erm tin www got u can get frm him
hahahahahahaaa![]()

u can join in 1 mah hahahhahaaOriginally posted by Parka:I see a lot of sgboy, www and silvergel posts around.
hahahahahaaa ezit? my dar prefer strawberry leh but i like banana 1 tooOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Can't find him...las time ask from WWW, said he need to use a lot each time...better stock up myself...iraq and US war going to start soon...better stock up more condoms...heard they r using condoms to put over their heads to prevent chemical and germs attack...
U want any...i buy 2 dozens 4 u?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u can join in 1 mah hahahhahaa![]()
eh quite true lar hahahahhahaha unless u everyday post mayb still can keep track if not -.-"Originally posted by Parka:Haha. I find it a bit tiring to chase for posts.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh quite true lar hahahahhahaha unless u everyday post mayb still can keep track if not -.-"
/put 2 dozens of strawberry and 2 dozen of banana condoms on Si|verGer's desk.../staring at her boos for a while and exclaim...Wah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahaaa ezit? my dar prefer strawberry leh but i like banana 1 too![]()

ya i agree v hard to chase sumtime i soo lazy to read juz scan true lor hahahahahaaOriginally posted by Parka:Used to be able to chase lah. But this thread really hard. Gone for a day, the page number goes up by 10 or 20 already.
yah lor...mi tired too...cannot hav war craps...sianOriginally posted by Parka:Used to be able to chase lah. But this thread really hard. Gone for a day, the page number goes up by 10 or 20 already.

Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i agree v hard to chase sumtime i soo lazy to read juz scan true lor hahahahahaa
yah lorOriginally posted by Parka:Too lazy?? haha. it's almost impossible to read. Sometimes don't know what they are talking about.

ya quite true unless u inside toking too but not so bad start frm end lor alots of them oso like dat 1Originally posted by Parka:Too lazy?? haha. it's almost impossible to read. Sometimes don't know what they are talking about.

y stare at dat duhz no scare my dar poke ur eyes arhz?Originally posted by sgboy2004:/put 2 dozens of strawberry and 2 dozen of banana condoms on Si|verGer's desk.../staring at her boos for a while and exclaim...Wah...
Your bf sure fortunate to hav u
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]May i ask how come got Junior Member, Member, Senior member one har...???