U know banana?Originally posted by M©+square:Banana?!

/open a bottle of Chicken of Essence for Duotiga83Originally posted by duotiga83:damn...my eyes going to make mi

thanks......Originally posted by sgboy2004:/open a bottle of Chicken of Essence for Duotiga83
Wake up...come let's go target practice leh

Wow...sleep wif friend? Wat friend? Your's izzit?Originally posted by duotiga83:thanks.........man i slept at 0610 ..wake at 1010 at my friend's house....midnite watch anime....."I My Me Strawberry Eggs"......

huh? huh? my eyes is sleepy......is my grp of friends at a friend's house.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wow...sleep wif friend? Wat friend? Your's izzit?
/shake duotiga83 violently
Wake up

Originally posted by duotiga83:huh? huh? my eyes is sleepy......is my grp of friends at a friend's house.....
yar....HAPpening.....Originally posted by Parka:happening sia!!
Very very heavy rain here in Toa Payoh, bishan, AMk and novena...torrential rain...my window side all wet oredi...my gerger stuck now in the rain...sux.Originally posted by Parka:Should I brave the rain and go to the library?

east side here ti orh orh liao...soon like going to rain liao.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Very very heavy rain here in Toa Payoh, bishan, AMk and novena...torrential rain...my window side all wet oredi...my gerger stuck now in the rain...sux.
Don't go...it is going to flood soon...a rescue signal has been activated by teh Civil Defence.
Wah...group some more...phew phewwe...Originally posted by duotiga83:huh? huh? my eyes is sleepy......is my grp of friends at a friend's house.....

better stay at home... u makaned?Originally posted by duotiga83:east side here ti orh orh liao...soon like going to rain liao.....![]()

yar makan finish.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:better stay at home... u makaned?
u thought is 1 person ahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Wah...group some more...phew phewwe...
hhmmm ...mayb not...since going to rain liao.......Originally posted by duotiga83:ok...letmmi have a heli trainer...with my driods.....my apache......
.....ok..i'll go 4 indoor shooting range in my base 

Can i join u...I bring live target...Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmmm ...mayb not...since going to rain liao............ok..i'll go 4 indoor shooting range in my base
(dummy)![]()
+.....my bands........provide mi wif music.....

live targets?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can i join u...I bring live target...
this would b great.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:and i also bring jumping targets too

mitary training grd?Originally posted by Parka:Wow wow wow. Is this a military training ground or something?