No...no war allowed in SNTC...Ordered from E|mo...Originally posted by Parka:Wow wow wow. Is this a military training ground or something?

u can land at runway 5...is cleared......Originally posted by sgboy2004:I will be coming in my Mirage
Where can I land?
u r 101% riteOriginally posted by sgboy2004:No...no war allowed in SNTC...Ordered from E|mo...
These are our own private collections for transportation purpose...
U wanna join us?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:No...no war allowed in SNTC...Ordered from E|mo...
These are our own private collections for transportation purpose...
U wanna join us?
I give u a lift in my APCOriginally posted by Parka:hahaha. No thanks. I've decided to go to the library despite the big rain. Argh!!

I hav landed...heading towards for indoor range now with my MP5Originally posted by duotiga83:u can land at runway 5...is cleared......![]()

ok....Originally posted by sgboy2004:I hav landed...heading towards for indoor range now with my MP5
...in case got danger.
k thanks anyway.....dun worrie the rest of u..i alreadi said...the teraining is in my BASE..not in sntc...though i post wad we do here....Originally posted by sgboy2004:My missile team is ready with the tomhawk

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Need to go for a leak first...
Too much to drink jus now...

ok..thanks 4 coming anyway.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Received a call from Saddam again...he told me Osama is at his house now, and ask me to join them...I rejected him oredi...
So u not free for target practice...then I go home first. my gerger is waiting 4 me to make love.

I oso finished liao...shiokOriginally posted by duotiga83:n i'm back liao....

hhmm...not sure......Originally posted by sgboy2004:I oso finished liao...shiok
Now wat to do...
Wanna go playground?Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm...not sure......![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wanna go playground?
to play lah...wanna play see-saw?Originally posted by duotiga83:...playgrd? 4 wad?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:to play lah...wanna play see-saw?
....i young man leh..going ns liao....play playgrd ..a bit.....weird leh......
Hah...u still haven't go NS....siao liao lah...Originally posted by duotiga83:.....
....i young man leh..going ns liao....play playgrd ..a bit.....weird leh......

going fin poly...i going to sem 2 of my final yr liao.....going in still dunno.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hah...u still haven't go NS....siao liao lah...
When going in? Just finish poly or A level?
Which poly...NP, Sp, NYP, TP or RP?Originally posted by duotiga83:going fin poly...i going to sem 2 of my final yr liao.....going in still dunno.....![]()