oh...Originally posted by e|mo:my snowy flirting with mcsquare![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Boss, next time bring me along lah...with a bouncer by your side, u look more steady... and also i can learn a thing or two from u leh.
go hm lah...Originally posted by M©+square:Posting msgs. Now going home. zzzzz......![]()
Good as in what good lah. I also noe good. But i don't know what is it that attracts.Originally posted by e|mo:Fullerton GOOD!
juz dat Grand Hyatt... quite cheap loh.. $20+++ per pax
doesn't look like competition.. maybe asking for donationsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:So got a bit a festive mood lah...maybe they are paid by STPB to walk around in the rain...else no pple, then tourists don't come next time...rite or not boss
like realOriginally posted by M©+square:Boss ah, she a very nice girl. She don't know how to flirt one.![]()
you also red in color ah?Originally posted by M©+square:The reds should help one another.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Only towards those who want to hurt my lovely boss.![]()
i mean the food lahOriginally posted by M©+square:Good as in what good lah. I also noe good. But i don't know what is it that attracts.
Ritz like nothing. so drop Ritz.
Shang Ri La should be ok.
I think i'd try Four Seasons too, $50+++
I spyderman leh.Originally posted by e|mo:you also red in color ah?![]()

The failure man...shi pai de manOriginally posted by M©+square:I spyderman leh.

ohh....Originally posted by M©+square:I spyderman leh.
...............Originally posted by sgboy2004:The failure man...shi pai de man
Why so sian...smile lehOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()

Originally posted by M©+square:...............
I going home liaoz!

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Why so sian...smile leh
/tickle jOhO

U want supper?Originally posted by jOhO:![]()

/passOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
to jOhO...
why i don't have...Originally posted by sgboy2004:/passto jOhO...
/pass freshly bakedOriginally posted by e|mo:why i don't have...![]()
and
to E|mo... plus freshly brewed 

thank youOriginally posted by sgboy2004:/pass freshly bakedand
to E|mo... plus freshly brewed
Here's yours boss..all freshly made too.