Mi mi mi...can?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:my dear elmo pres.. i think u go find another secretary cos most of the time i wasn't here... but i wanna be the member k??

not you!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mi mi mi...can?
you sure? i let you retain the position lah.. i can get snowy to help you when you are not around..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:my dear elmo pres.. i think u go find another secretary cos most of the time i wasn't here... but i wanna be the member k??
Originally posted by e|mo:you sure? i let you retain the position lah.. i can get snowy to help you when you are not around..![]()

really can ar?? i like my position but a bit she bu de...sorry ar pres...u are so gd!! hehehe thanks alot..Originally posted by e|mo:you sure? i let you retain the position lah.. i can get snowy to help you when you are not around..![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:not you!

If snowy not free...i b can?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:really can ar?? i like my position but a bit she bu de...sorry ar pres...u are so gd!! hehehe thanks alot..
anyway snowy wo yao ma fan ni le....

i like you alot also.. can't bear to let you goOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:really can ar?? i like my position but a bit she bu de...sorry ar pres...u are so gd!! hehehe thanks alot..
anyway snowy wo yao ma fan ni le....
i thought u are already the Chief Bouncer of SNTC, still wan the postOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
I can multi-tasking one...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i thought u are already the Chief Bouncer of SNTC, still wan the post

Smell fishyOriginally posted by e|mo:i like you alot also.. can't bear to let you go![]()

pls rem to mind ur own bizOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Smell fishy
Underground affair? I must investigate...another scandal in making...it's time for the sgboy investigator to...
mai kpo lah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Smell fishy
Underground affair? I must investigate...another scandal in making...it's time for the sgboy investigator to...
Originally posted by e|mo:i like you alot also.. can't bear to let you go![]()
/me give slayerger a bouquet of flowersOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:![]()
i paiseh liao
uhhh ohhh....I saw it...Originally posted by e|mo:/me give slayerger a bouquet of flowers![]()

...must go for my rounds again.
/patrol in my APC

[/b][/quote]thanks... give u choco... enjoy my dearOriginally posted by sgboy2004:uhhh ohhh....I saw it...
Must investigate...like Clinton and Lewinski case...hmmm...better investigate secretly
Thanks...dont tell any1 ok?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:thanks... give u choco... enjoy my dear
hehehehe