Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yeah...it is 12:00am...time for me to pang kang lor...baleh kampong oredi... hui jia liao...sayorana...
Good nitey every1.
sory i quote wrong liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Thanks...dont tell any1 ok?
Originally posted by zacken99:/ zacken came in n KLKK.......![]()
its kia lai kia ker (walk here and there)Originally posted by Parka:what's klkk???
thanks for explaining.....Originally posted by www:its kia lai kia ker (walk here and there)![]()
I My Me Starwberry EggsOriginally posted by M©+square:What anime do you watch?

hahaha its ok dearOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:sory i quote wrong liao
i mean i wanna give choco to my dear pres not u hehehhe
paiseh
Originally posted by e|mo:*yawns*
juz came back...![]()
ya loh... come in take a look lahOriginally posted by Parka:Hi pres. Sunday still come back to office?
yo yo yo, good afternoon, yah replied and made changes liao........Originally posted by e|mo:VP online liao....
rem to check your ktv thread ok...
someone looking for you![]()
good afternoon neh...........Originally posted by www:afternoon ppl. ah.. VP is here.![]()
yeah boy. its sunday mah. either they are kooning or somewhere out there in town. anything is fine except if you are in the office...Originally posted by Estee:good afternoon neh...........
seems quiet here leh.........
hahahaha, suaning me sia....you GOOD, very the GOOD!!!Originally posted by www:yeah boy. its sunday mah. either they are kooning or somewhere out there in town. anything is fine except if you are in the office...![]()
ops. you are working ah? i didnt know that! honest!Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, suaning me sia.........you GOOD, very the GOOD!!!![]()
hahahaha, yah as if i'll believe you...........Originally posted by www:ops. you are working ah? i didnt know that! honest!![]()
hahahahaa is ZzZZzz nt napOriginally posted by Parka:Now then you sleep. Afternoon nap or sleep?