teng u for watOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah! Boss...U no teng me leh![]()
hahaha i take revenge for youOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha, i believe after that, you all have to come to the hospital to see me or even at lavender...........hahaha.........![]()
Mi no touch boss...mi protect bossOriginally posted by e|mo:![]()

i got the arsenal...wan?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha i take revenge for you![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey hey me guai kia ok? i need u to 'zhao' me 1 leh!!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun1 lar diamonds resele value no value 1. . .
i prefer bras!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmp~~~![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:use spanner to whack him lah![]()
hahahah, i dun think a helmut's gonna be of much help.........Originally posted by sgboy2004:U need a helment?
/pass Estee a
u help me kill himOriginally posted by duotiga83:i got the arsenal...wan?![]()
u help me hammer him lohOriginally posted by nick34:fierce leh ... use hammer can liao lah ...
Originally posted by Estee:hahahah, i dun think a helmut's gonna be of much help.........
Hi, Duotiga83Originally posted by duotiga83:i got the arsenal...wan?![]()

Originally posted by e|mo:u help me hammer him loh![]()
application.. you go and ask daddy lahOriginally posted by nick34:help u ... can not a problem... u are elmo leh ... so how my application to be elmo's hubby ???![]()
wah ha, Ni Hao Can Ren ah...........Originally posted by nick34:i will help u ...
/me beat estee up till her family cant remember her ...
ok can liao ... u go beat your brother ... rest assure he will not know who is you ...
Originally posted by e|mo:application.. you go and ask daddy lah![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wah ha, Ni Hao Can Ren ah...........![]()
senior advisor... but he's my daddy mah. u gotta ask him for regarding marriage rightOriginally posted by nick34:u president leh ... must ask him ah ??? what position he is holding huh ??? lolz
wah, si bei helpful, you want to eat curry and play mahjong si bo??Originally posted by nick34:i helping you wor ... .... ... ... ... ... .. .. .. .. . ... . . . .. . .
Originally posted by Estee:wah, si bei helpful, you want to eat curry and play mahjong si bo??![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:senior advisor... but he's my daddy mah. u gotta ask him for regarding marriage right![]()
harlow harlow....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi, Duotiga83
Originally posted by nick34:icic ok i ask him for your hand ...
i had enough of this.....Originally posted by nick34:not a bad idea of having curry chicken at this point of time ...