Dun worry, when u away, i will on the radar to monitor the skys too...u an xin go 4 your 5 dae camp...Originally posted by duotiga83:as i said..is my job......cos i 5 dae off......from tmr...![]()

Originally posted by Si|verGer:Shopping!!!!
sup card!!!![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dun worry, when u away, i will on the radar to monitor the skys too...u an xin go 4 your 5 dae camp...
remember to apply leave from president.
kkk....thanksOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Dun worry, when u away, i will on the radar to monitor the skys too...u an xin go 4 your 5 dae camp...
its ok. i help u revenge on the mahjong table instead.Originally posted by Si|verGer:y bully me? hmmp~
/me go tell www
/me zham nic!!!
/me hammer nic![]()
get a personal computer? need a loan?Originally posted by Estee:my real elder brother loh, always dun let me use after 12am.......
now that i agree.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun1 lar diamonds resele value no value 1. . .
i prefer bras!!![]()

tell u wat.. plant a software in his computer that will hog the internet line so jialat during his usual surfing time.Originally posted by Estee:because the PC is in his room, at around 12++ he will say he want to use or he wants to sleep............![]()
congratulation~~~ oh celebration~~~Originally posted by duotiga83:lalalalalalla.......tmr go camp liao....or course? lalalalalala........![]()
mi take leave..can can?Originally posted by www:congratulation~~~ oh celebration~~~![]()
dont forget the cigar.Originally posted by nick34:icic ok i ask him for your hand ...
any website can download virus?Originally posted by www:tell u wat.. plant a software in his computer that will hog the internet line so jialat during his usual surfing time.
then tell him that the internet is normally that slow during midnite.
thus, he would choose to surf on earlier timing and u can have it all by yourself around 12++!!![]()

hahaha. why, of course! serving the nation is always the priority.Originally posted by duotiga83:mi take leave..can can?![]()
eehh..is not ns yet....is my church camp..tml start...fri then end.....Originally posted by www:hahaha. why, of course! serving the nation is always the priority.![]()
APPROVED!Originally posted by duotiga83:President elmo and higher ranks ppl, can i have a 5 dae leave cos i tmr on camp...fri b back liao...can can?
arrigato gozaimas!Originally posted by e|mo:APPROVED!

I don't encourage smokingOriginally posted by www:dont forget the cigar.![]()
ahhaha.. i dont know. even i do, dont think i would want to share it hahaa. we have enough virus on internet liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:any website can download virus?
he wanna sleep leh? plant virus also no useOriginally posted by www:tell u wat.. plant a software in his computer that will hog the internet line so jialat during his usual surfing time.
then tell him that the internet is normally that slow during midnite.
thus, he would choose to surf on earlier timing and u can have it all by yourself around 12++!!![]()
hahaha. kaoz. i tot its incamp. make me happy oni hahha.Originally posted by duotiga83:eehh..is not ns yet....is my church camp..tml start...fri then end.....![]()
hack?Originally posted by e|mo:he wanna sleep leh? plant virus also no use![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. kaoz. i tot its incamp. make me happy oni hahha.
hahaha. but it helps to speed up the approving process.Originally posted by e|mo:I don't encourage smoking![]()