Good morning L.S.SOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:morning pple!!!!!!

maybe some of them had not caome home since last night..Originally posted by sgboy2004:I am surprised no pple come in to crap after I left las nite...
Why, u all knocked out? or still went out to chiong?
not home yet...oh no....must call police...quick...check the missing list...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:maybe some of them had not caome home since last night..

hahhaha...Originally posted by sgboy2004:not home yet...oh no....must call police...quick...check the missing list...
did u call your ex las nite or this morning to wish him merry christmas?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hahhaha...

i din call him we were on icq talking so i wished him merry xmas on icqOriginally posted by sgboy2004:did u call your ex las nite or this morning to wish him merry christmas?
poor thing...u should hav seen a doc yesterday morning...Originally posted by jOhO:morning all.. still sick.. knnz
chest super congested still but think nose is cleared...![]()

w/o elmo consent??Originally posted by sgboy2004:poor thing...u should hav seen a doc yesterday morning...
take some food, then take panadol or cold medicine and sleep again hor...2morrow u work or not? I give u 2 days MC...
i sell fake mc...dont tell pple horOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:w/o elmo consent??

aiya u better go rest lah...Originally posted by jOhO:sleep again? wah i slept 10+ hours.. cannot lar..
got a lunch to go to and then back to the office. chest pain still ok.. if feverish and congested head then jia lat... cannot even look at the screen... eyes will water.
ok i wun tell pple that U SELL FAKE MC.... whahahhahaaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i sell fake mc...dont tell pple hor
hahha i dunno if i can...Originally posted by startrightnow:page 193 !!!
see who can reach page 200 first aimai![]()
Must have quality crap one...not any the how oneOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hahha i dunno if i can...

wah... are u trying to say urself??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Must have quality crap one...not any the how one
i just eaten yun toon mian as breakfast...Dunno what to have for lunch?any suggestion?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:so hungry sia.. have ur eaten??
anyway wat ur gonna to do on this 2002 xmas
remember, i can't walk leh...so stay in bed lor...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:so hungry sia.. have ur eaten??
anyway wat ur gonna to do on this 2002 xmas