yuMmmyOriginally posted by jOhO:going to colleague's place for lunch. gonna be many pple there.. and lots and lots of food!
then after that i have to go back office! heh.. continue crapping with u all from there.
gtg now!
why?Originally posted by sgboy2004:remember, i can't walk leh...so stay in bed lor...
luv
poor thing.. too bad ur gf not in Singapore if not u can ask her but makan for u n might as well ask her to feed u ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:remember, i can't walk leh...so stay in bed lor...
luv
bye bye n happy fooding.. hahah save some for me as wellOriginally posted by jOhO:going to colleague's place for lunch. gonna be many pple there.. and lots and lots of food!
then after that i have to go back office! heh.. continue crapping with u all from there.
gtg now!
if joho save some for u and u can't finish the food...Let me know hor...I finish the food for u !!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:bye bye n happy fooding.. hahah save some for me as well
sprained ankleOriginally posted by startrightnow:why?![]()
i reach page 194

ok lo.... hahahahhaOriginally posted by startrightnow:if joho save some for u and u can't finish the food...Let me know hor...I finish the food for u !!!![]()
oh...liao kai coz wo shi guo lai renOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sprained ankle
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ok lo.... hahahahha
why u also bio too much chio bus den fell down ar??Originally posted by startrightnow:oh...liao kai coz wo shi guo lai ren![]()
no lah...I injure myself during NS training...If i never injure myself and MC for long period...I wouldn't discover this forums !!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:why u also bio too much chio bus den fell down ar??![]()
aiyo ....Originally posted by startrightnow:no lah...I injure myself during NS training...If i never injure myself and MC for long period...I wouldn't discover this forums !!!![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiyo ....
u mean NS time u c chio bu and got injured?Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()

noOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u mean NS time u c chio bu and got injured?
pple say he ganna injured while NS training.. right??Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean NS time u c chio bu and got injured?
yahOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:pple say he ganna injured while NS training.. right??
2day im at home !!!dunno later gg out anot!im flu leh !!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:so ur spending xmas time at home ar??
ya hor.... drink water!!Originally posted by startrightnow:2day im at home !!!dunno later gg out anot!im flu leh !!!
ytd i countdown at cuppage !!!!
arigatoOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ya hor.... drink water!!
so any chance of getting together again?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i din call him we were on icq talking so i wished him merry xmas on icq

in office again? working? sick must stay at home rest mahOriginally posted by jOhO:in the office now... so peaceful.. no one is here. not even the "live-in" bangalar that plays music that is DEFINITELY not in the english language. (nor chinese for that matter)
feeling a little sick still.... got a little wet on the bike when my colleague's bf gave me a lift to the office. lunch was alot, but couldnt' really enjoy becos i can't really taste shit (literally)!
careful hor...later got office ghost...wu...wu...wu..Originally posted by jOhO:in the office now... so peaceful.. no one is here. not even the "live-in" bangalar that plays music that is DEFINITELY not in the english language. (nor chinese for that matter)
feeling a little sick still.... got a little wet on the bike when my colleague's bf gave me a lift to the office. lunch was alot, but couldnt' really enjoy becos i can't really taste shit (literally)!