hahahaha... office you gu...Originally posted by sgboy2004:careful hor...later got office ghost...wu...wu...wu..
pontianak
think they ghost will be scared of me... serious.Originally posted by sgboy2004:careful hor...later got office ghost...wu...wu...wu..
pontianak
sleeping on the job?Originally posted by nick34:sian arhhhhhh kaozzz yesterday countdown in my dreams sia ... 1st time .... hahahahaha
haiz...mine appetite also not very good coz my nose is blocked...Throat dry too...Din enjoy my lunch tooOriginally posted by jOhO:in the office now... so peaceful.. no one is here. not even the "live-in" bangalar that plays music that is DEFINITELY not in the english language. (nor chinese for that matter)
feeling a little sick still.... got a little wet on the bike when my colleague's bf gave me a lift to the office. lunch was alot, but couldnt' really enjoy becos i can't really taste shit (literally)!
quite a few pple sick this holidays... i guess it's like that. dunno why holiday then sick, normal times cannot sick hahaOriginally posted by startrightnow:haiz...mine appetite also not very good coz my nose is blocked...Throat dry too...Din enjoy my lunch too![]()
are you willing to be held responsible for wat you've said.. as above?Originally posted by www:marlboro menthol light. medical supplments to most common diseases.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:/me sits down with popcorn.
*looks around for silver*![]()
nah... share with youOriginally posted by jOhO:/me sits down with popcorn.
*looks around for silver*![]()

woohooo thanx baby!Originally posted by e|mo:nah... share with you
can i have some popcorn tooOriginally posted by jOhO:woohooo thanx baby!![]()
hehe welcomeOriginally posted by jOhO:woohooo thanx baby!![]()
me din leh...Originally posted by e|mo:hehe welcome
today i received alot of christmas presents...
got watch, face towel, jewellery box, notepad, 2 personal planners...![]()
i only have urs.. and the gift exchange last nite.Originally posted by e|mo:hehe welcome
today i received alot of christmas presents...
got watch, face towel, jewellery box, notepad, 2 personal planners...![]()
for the term medical supplements? hahhaa, no prob.Originally posted by e|mo:are you willing to be held responsible for wat you've said.. as above?![]()
Originally posted by www:
for the term [b]medical supplements? hahhaa, no prob.[/b]

haha yeah.. we got a new family member yesterday... pingyOriginally posted by jOhO:i only have urs.. and the gift exchange last nite.
u know recently i thot the best present i have, and had (all year round) is excellent good health. yet for xmas i got sick.. somebody is playing a joke on me.
who is pingy? where is she? is she fresh?Originally posted by e|mo:haha yeah.. we got a new family member yesterday... pingy![]()

Originally posted by www:having a headache now.. later go n buy menthol light
for the term [b]medical supplements? hahhaa, no prob.[/b]
I buy 4 u bossOriginally posted by e|mo:having a headache now.. later go n buy menthol light![]()