eheh cute cute pingy! smells good too.. hmmmmOriginally posted by e|mo:haha yeah.. we got a new family member yesterday... pingy![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:eheh cute cute pingy! smells good too.. hmmmm![]()
xie xieOriginally posted by sgboy2004:/open champagne
/pour one glass for E|mo, one for jOhO
/pass glasses to them
buy already give who? i dun smoke menthol lights leh..Originally posted by e|mo:having a headache now.. later go n buy menthol light![]()
ah... headache ah. i would recommend marlboro red, slightly more effective.Originally posted by e|mo:having a headache now.. later go n buy menthol light![]()
hahaha pingy is a pig.. yeah fresh.. very fresh indeedOriginally posted by sgboy2004:who is pingy? where is she? is she fresh?
sureOriginally posted by www:4 more pages to hit the big 200. hahaha, let's get it done today.![]()
can i smell her too?Originally posted by jOhO:eheh cute cute pingy! smells good too.. hmmmm![]()

haha...why say pingy is a pig?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha pingy is a pig.. yeah fresh.. very fresh indeed
pingy is at hm now.. sleeping on daddy's bed
i'm gonna get it!Originally posted by www:4 more pages to hit the big 200. hahaha, let's get it done today.![]()
if i say no...what would u do?Originally posted by sgboy2004:can i smell her too?
oh.. ya, forgot ur blocked nose is ok alreadyOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh cute cute pingy! smells good too.. hmmmm![]()
u say lehOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm gonna get it!
don't fight hor!
i smoke mahOriginally posted by jOhO:buy already give who? i dun smoke menthol lights leh..![]()
haha. come to think of it. do they have a fixed number of posts before generating a fresh new page?Originally posted by jOhO:i'm gonna get it!
don't fight hor!
but mine is still thereOriginally posted by e|mo:oh.. ya, forgot ur blocked nose is ok already
don't keep smelling pingy hor.. i scare your nose sensitive
later pingy.. become stinko...![]()
i haven't noticed... but i've wondered too! ahhahaOriginally posted by www:haha. come to think of it. do they have a fixed number of posts before generating a fresh new page?
Originally posted by jOhO:wah... so possessive...
of something u dun even possess?![]()
u smoke mehOriginally posted by e|mo:i smoke mah![]()
imposter!!!!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:i smoke mah![]()
dun need to be sad lahOriginally posted by jOhO:i haven't noticed... but i've wondered too! ahhaha
sadness...![]()
oh ok... later go the ah neh shop to buyOriginally posted by www:ah... headache ah. i would recommend marlboro red, slightly more effective.![]()