I smell u lorOriginally posted by startrightnow:if i say no...what would u do?

that's a nice repliesOriginally posted by jOhO:imposter!!!!!!!
why u use my baby's nick and passwd to log in!![]()
you don't try to take advantage of pingy hor..Originally posted by sgboy2004:can i smell her too?
u get the page 197Originally posted by sgboy2004:I smell u lor
eh brudder.. my "sad" translates to "pathetic" rather than "depressed".Originally posted by startrightnow:dun need to be sad lah
Can i sleep wif her...or just go and smell her?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha pingy is a pig.. yeah fresh.. very fresh indeed
pingy is at hm now.. sleeping on daddy's bed

cos pingy really is a pigOriginally posted by startrightnow:haha...why say pingy is a pig?![]()
oh...paisehOriginally posted by jOhO:eh brudder.. my "sad" translates to "pathetic" rather than "depressed".
eh.. when was the last time u saw ur gf ar?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can i sleep wif her...or just go and smell her?
if wan to post must be cute enuff horOriginally posted by e|mo:cos pingy really is a pig
wait till daddy gets a digital cam.. ask daddy to take pic of pingy
and post it up![]()
no worriezOriginally posted by startrightnow:oh...paiseh
you referring to who? SRN?Originally posted by jOhO:wah... so possessive...
of something u dun even possess?![]()
glad u r a forgiven guyOriginally posted by jOhO:no worriez
wat thing? u stink?Originally posted by startrightnow:but mine is still there
not yet.. later lohOriginally posted by startrightnow:u smoke meh![]()
so fast forgetOriginally posted by e|mo:wat thing? u stink?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:imposter!!!!!!!
why u use my baby's nick and passwd to log in!![]()
oh that reminds me!! whole of singapore no stock!! except at those big big stores like harvey normal (i call it "hardly normal") which are very ex....Originally posted by e|mo:cos pingy really is a pig
wait till daddy gets a digital cam.. ask daddy to take pic of pingy
and post it up![]()
he stink leh... think thrice horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I smell u lor
oh...haiz...I dun smoke u still wan to smoke...Smoking is bad for health...Wait till joho lectured u upOriginally posted by e|mo:not yet.. later loh![]()
Sleep wif pingy only wat..a pig, then after tat i cook it 4 u allOriginally posted by jOhO:eh.. when was the last time u saw ur gf ar?

you have to get daddy's approvalOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Can i sleep wif her...or just go and smell her?
dun change lah...Ur Mac is so good !!!Originally posted by jOhO:oh that reminds me!! whole of singapore no stock!! except at those big big stores like harvey normal (i call it "hardly normal") which are very ex....
i think i gonna change my signature.
i take back my words...Originally posted by e|mo:he stink leh... think thrice hor![]()