dun think i got the ability leh.. need help from the rest..Originally posted by e|mo:don't you dare...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i will start my crap shen gong tonite to reach 250...
haha YOU CANNOT CRAP!!!! GO AND DO YOUR WORK NOW!Originally posted by jOhO:dun think i got the ability leh.. need help from the rest..![]()

er... i'll be here all nite i think.. just that i do have work to do.. which i'm doing now.. my baby left liow mar..Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey jOhO, let's start at 7.30pm tonite, we go get Si|verGer and the rest...
Ok?
bye bye bossOriginally posted by e|mo:ok bye everybody!!!!!!!

bye e|moOriginally posted by e|mo:ok bye everybody!!!!!!!
u come at 7.30pm later, okOriginally posted by startrightnow:bye e|mo

we make it to 250 pages tonite, can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:200 page? duhzzzzzzzzzzz wad a xmas 4 mi sia!!!
pity my eyes![]()

ur old hse wer?Originally posted by M©+square:My old house there! haha. Super far! hahaha...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:nt reli hv to change bus leh. . .
But easier to go beach, i see you around .
/me chao from office. Time check : [b]5:40pm[/b]
sum is interesting but those violence 1 r notOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Thanks...but some pple dont like leh
maybe no !!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u come at 7.30pm later, ok
hahahahaha den i whip www harderOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Like this
/pass whip to Si|verGer

i think not enuff for a princess like uOriginally posted by Si|verGer:200 page? duhzzzzzzzzzzz wad a xmas 4 mi sia!!!
pity my eyes![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:sum is interesting but those violence 1 r not![]()

better to hv more no harm mah heheheheee u big boss leh so more power!Originally posted by nick34:u need me to zhao u meh ???
so many ppls here willing to zhao u liao mah ...
yea triumph!!! u got buy 4 ur ger bo?Originally posted by nick34:bras ??? triump ???
/ne kick nic (_|_)Originally posted by nick34:do u think i care ???![]()
ahhahaha u 1 of my qing di -.-"Originally posted by nick34:help u ... can not a problem... u are elmo leh ... so how my application to be elmo's hubby ???![]()
ah ma curry!!Originally posted by e|mo:i like chicken curry![]()
supplmentary credit card!!!Originally posted by www:![]()
supplmentary cathay membership card?