Originally posted by www:its ok. i help u revenge on the mahjong table instead.![]()
ok i 1 bras u buy 4 me??Originally posted by www:now that i agree.![]()
i agree wif u!!! me stand by u~Originally posted by e|mo:I don't encourage smoking![]()
dun share is a wise choiceOriginally posted by www:ahhaha.. i dont know. even i do, dont think i would want to share it hahaa. we have enough virus on internet liao.![]()
who say??Originally posted by www:hahaha. but it helps to speed up the approving process.![]()
sg is out liao haiz loUSyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Final Score:![]()
:
;
me oso hardwrking leh no supper?Originally posted by e|mo:hehe you two so hardworking..
later the supper how much claim from the accounts
buai buai
wah 1 2 make us gain??Originally posted by e|mo:morning everyone...
later i won't be ard hor... going to sing karaoke![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:so any diamonds 4 me?
wow... not ard for 1 week and tis page is still growing strong.... hee... what can i say about this team of national crappers here..??
[b]U guys are GREAT~~!![/b]
crap crap crap lorOriginally posted by 766:wat this thread abt?
merry xmas to all~~Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wishing all in SNTC, a happy and joyous Christmas
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL
aiseh honey u the best!!Originally posted by e|mo:no half day... is FULL DAY!
hahaha
company will close for operation on 24th n 25th.
everybody juz enjoy the holidays ok![]()
/me hughug honey mai stress k?Originally posted by e|mo:logging off now... so tired
need to rush out daddy's xmas present by tonite!
*argh* die liao lah... need to OT![]()
wah even starting to talk like him...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh .....![]()
wah zun bo? den tis sat i sing ur share? *evil-grins*Originally posted by e|mo:haha not bad.. sing until i got fever![]()
tk gd care!!! try nt to think too muc k?Originally posted by M©+square:Something happened at home...![]()
pro siaOriginally posted by nick34:sian arhhhhhh kaozzz yesterday countdown in my dreams sia ... 1st time .... hahahahaha
Originally posted by www:marlboro menthol light. medical supplments to most common diseases.![]()
go slap him honey i wum stop u i help uOriginally posted by e|mo:are you willing to be held responsible for wat you've said.. as above?![]()
dun worry later he knw i whip him harderOriginally posted by jOhO:/me sits down with popcorn.
*looks around for silver*![]()
my share u also sing loh !!!i KnOw it...BuT nvm coz i sing so croak !!!nan tingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah zun bo? den tis sat i sing ur share? *evil-grins*![]()