bye byeOriginally posted by startrightnow:only u alone here crapping !!!im offline soon !!!2molo then crap !!!
, where we can go tour around SNTC.
hidding in one of the drain...
and killed the worm.

yah lor...i telling story lehOriginally posted by jOhO:wan lau.. u damn free rite?

...she uses her internal strength to produce a dragon fire to cook the food.

yeap...dead bored...wat to do, cannot go out, stay in bed with a sprained ankle.Originally posted by jOhO:ok.. u're REALLY bored...

sounds like ur ankle is broken... not sprained..Originally posted by sgboy2004:yeap...dead bored...wat to do, cannot go out, stay in bed with a sprained ankle.
my dar smoke datOriginally posted by jOhO:buy already give who? i dun smoke menthol lights leh..![]()
hahahahaa i leave it to u guys i watching u all fightOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm gonna get it!
don't fight hor!
ehhe yeah... but think better not give him rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:my dar smoke dat![]()
think each page ard 20+ postOriginally posted by www:haha. come to think of it. do they have a fixed number of posts before generating a fresh new page?
can limp a bit lah...but still pain lor...xray no broken leh.Originally posted by jOhO:sounds like ur ankle is broken... not sprained..
BED ridden somemore... zhun boh?