..............tot u like it alots i nv use full force horOriginally posted by www:hahaha. u dont need a whip. ur pinching skill is already devastating.![]()
it's a world recordOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot tis gonna b the longest thread?![]()

aiseh u oso tok like tis arhz? aiyIOzzOriginally posted by jOhO:AISEH... steady..
must talk like u then maybe i can get some too..![]()
u 4get wed?Originally posted by jOhO:today wat day..
ok.. i buy sat and sun...![]()
Originally posted by www:ya but dat 1 i say dat my size rem??? dat 1 cloth type 1
eh... u said nice to [b]a lot of designs.[/b]
but tis time is u wrong i cannot help u lar she my honey tooOriginally posted by www:u are supposed to stand by me!![]()
don't we both want the same piece of meat??Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u oso tok like tis arhz? aiyIOzz![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
thot should be all dun like... dun like to wear...
hmm that's not wat u told me last nite leh... why discrepancy??
hahahahahahaaaa btw my bills r under his so joho rem to pay it toOOriginally posted by www:hahaha. and so are my credit card bills? btw, the bills just arrived.![]()
wat is there to tell?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dun like to wear at hm only . . .but nt outside . . .oops wad he tell u?
hmm okok i better pay for him.. if not he go jail then we both suffer hor?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahahaaaa btw my bills r under his so joho rem to pay it toO![]()
veri pain leh
holiday moodOriginally posted by sgboy2004:looks like cant make it to 250 pages tonite liao
anyhw crap lor hw abt a intro 1st?Originally posted by ron_jokie:what there to crap?? any suggestion?![]()
hey dat saliormoon cat leh -.-"Originally posted by sgboy2004:then i saw this little kitten pacing about the monuments...
I went forward to hav a closer look at it...
it is hungry and dirty...so i feed it, and give it a bath...and before long it becomes
I let it go and went on my patrol rounds.
yeahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey dat saliormoon cat leh -.-"

hahahahaha think he too sianz liao shld watch sum vcd mahOriginally posted by jOhO:sounds like ur ankle is broken... not sprained..
BED ridden somemore... zhun boh?
of coz dun smoke too muc is a wiser moveOriginally posted by jOhO:ehhe yeah... but think better not give him rite?![]()
so u mean the 24th reply will b on the nx page ezit?Originally posted by jOhO:i just checked.. it's 25 posts per page
zhun zhun goo nee hoon!
so every 25th POST will generate a new page.
but the 25th POST is actually the 24th reply (becos the original post is not a "reply" )
the formula for starting a new page will be
x = 25n
where x is the number of posts, and n is the page number
if ur post is x, then u'll be on a new page.
dammit i must be bored too...![]()
onli got a few....all finished liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaha think he too sianz liao shld watch sum vcd mah![]()

go hong gers lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat is chee hong?