hahahahahaaa knS aiseh thanxs to u mah let the cat out of the bagOriginally posted by jOhO:woooops...
kena caught leh!!![]()
the 25th reply will be the first on the second page (since it's the 26th post), and every page has 25 posts.. confusing??Originally posted by Si|verGer:so u mean the 24th reply will b on the nx page ezit?
got jiao hong meh? tot the word is lan hong? hahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:opp of jiao hong.. which is silver??![]()
er hope she can take jokes..![]()
u mean pingy is baby??Originally posted by jOhO:pingy is baby's present to me.. still too young to type leh.. muz train first..![]()
or ya i 4get abt u. . .yes changi , desker or joho?Originally posted by jOhO:wat the...?![]()

hey dat my fave sailor venus leh!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:I cooked pingy oredi like tis
wad ping pong?Originally posted by jOhO:no ar.. i support u and www playing "ping pong" ar...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:act blurr liow...![]()
u nw at office?Originally posted by jOhO:why not? ehehe

hahahaha sibei zhun wor but no prizeOriginally posted by jOhO:hor say liow.... zhun zhun
world mayb no but sg mayb got chance horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:it's a world record
hahahahaha ezit? wana taste mine?Originally posted by jOhO:wooo.. silver is a pincher???
i know another gal who pinches... jia latz man damn pain one.
i know she reads but does not post in the forums.. and i dun think she'll bother browsing this thread once it gets lost in so many pages.. so i think i'm pretty safe! but still she read it also like that.. wanna tell her that it bloody hurts!!!!![]()
wrong i 1 the front u 1 the back u rem?Originally posted by jOhO:don't we both want the same piece of meat??![]()
woo hoo!! let's rape him now...!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wrong i 1 the front u 1 the back u rem?![]()
abt ur secret?Originally posted by jOhO:wat is there to tell?![]()
hahahahahaaa yaya true i juz went cartier & tiffany & co . . .all under his billOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm okok i better pay for him.. if not he go jail then we both suffer hor?![]()
yeap...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nw at office?![]()
y?? den rest lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:My![]()
veri pain leh
den better drink more water & get rest tooOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm coffing until i got headache...
download lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:onli got a few....all finished liao
ya v confues tis show u cannot b a teacher?Originally posted by jOhO:the 25th reply will be the first on the second page (since it's the 26th post), and every page has 25 posts.. confusing??![]()
merry xmas to u toOo get well sOonOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ok, my last wishing:
Merry Xmas & A happy new year
hahahahaha yea he juz bath finish niA wooah~Originally posted by jOhO:woo hoo!! let's rape him now...!![]()