Originally posted by jOhO:opp of jiao hong.. which is silver??![]()
er hope she can take jokes..![]()
gez. sounds like a vigorous and hectic training programme ahead. all expenses on you?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u miss it again u damm jialat leh -.-" nw nt only changi desker muz go too![]()
cannot... i cant control, cos i am a sex animal...Originally posted by Estee:instead of us bearing with you, can you control yourself??![]()

u part of the special training programme?Originally posted by jOhO:wat the...?![]()
yoooo soooo hard to get in.....merry x'mas....Originally posted by www:hahaha. yeah. i went chee hong harry potter.
simi ping pong?Originally posted by jOhO:no ar.. i support u and www playing "ping pong" ar...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:..............tot u like it alots i nv use full force hor![]()

oh. that one ah.. hahhaa.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya but dat 1 i say dat my size rem??? dat 1 cloth type 1
maybe ur baby can learn a skill or two from her...Originally posted by jOhO:wooo.. silver is a pincher???
i know another gal who pinches... jia latz man damn pain one.
i know she reads but does not post in the forums.. and i dun think she'll bother browsing this thread once it gets lost in so many pages.. so i think i'm pretty safe! but still she read it also like that.. wanna tell her that it bloody hurts!!!!![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:5 more

I doubt so...tis is the world recordOriginally posted by Parka:211 pages already. Are there any other thread longer than this??

Originally posted by sgboy2004:2 more

Good morning and good niteOriginally posted by zacken99:good morning every 1..............![]()

Originally posted by Si|verGer:wrong i 1 the front u 1 the back u rem?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:woo hoo!! let's rape him now...!![]()