She don't even know what tobie is.....don't waste money lah.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi wanna slayerGer 2 b mine leh
I luv luv her...buy her flowers, buy her big big toberone...

U help mi to pull red string lah...i giv u $$ ... 50cents can?Originally posted by M©+square:She don't even know what tobie is.....don't waste money lah.
But good good. She's a nice ger. Can chase. But got to pay for clearance of permit.May the Force B Wif U

u better...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yo...yes sir...i hope so too
but i dun wan u leh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi wanna slayerGer 2 b mine leh
I luv luv her...buy her flowers, buy her big big toberone...
a type of chocolate...like harmonica...can play music one...i no noe how to spell...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:but i dun wan u leh....
anyway wat is toberone??

wat stories??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can i start to tell stories again...like i did from page 205-206?
Any objections?
go to page 205 and 206 to read lorOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wat stories??

oh can eat one neh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:a type of chocolate...like harmonica...can play music one...i no noe how to spell...
be my virtual ger ger can?

You're given permission to try me. 50cents??? Try...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U help mi to pull red string lah...i giv u $$ ... 50cents can?
u get mi wrong...if u pull red string for mi and slayerGer, I will giv u red packet (ok lah...increase to $1)Originally posted by M©+square:You're given permission to try me. 50cents??? Try...
I'm considering if WWW and i would be confisticating your training base to suspect on the basis of using corp fund to build your base.
Now only your mate who's in camp now is your witness.![]()

aiseh. it helps, didnt it?Originally posted by e|mo:nevermind lah.. last nite smoked marlboro red.. as recommended by www![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:if you asked my friends.. i'm sure they will tell you, she no need to learn liao lah.. can pinch until you blue black...![]()
u also vey bad.. influnece pres to smoke...Originally posted by www:aiseh. it helps, didnt it?![]()
cum cum cum cum!! hahaha.Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Eh Dear Boss. You smoke????~?~? How cum?!
hmm let me consider lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:a type of chocolate...like harmonica...can play music one...i no noe how to spell...
be my virtual ger ger can?
now thats what i call a obedient girl.Originally posted by e|mo:wat how come? cos daddy and www encourage me to smoke mah![]()
hahah welcome ar.... hahahhahahahaOriginally posted by jkll15:hey people there,heheh..im new to this forum.yeah...ahhaa..![]()
You didn't get me...it's because of your 50Cents offer which made my blood boil. I will take it as a personal basis and offer my proposal to have your base shut down.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u get mi wrong...if u pull red string for mi and slayerGer, I will giv u red packet (ok lah...increase to $1)
get it? ok lah

foe!!!Originally posted by M©+square:There are so many of us also no smoking. Pls make this corp a smoke free place. Boss, it's very harmful ya know?![]()
Kaoz. At least don't smoke indoor lah. Want to go go to our penthouse or top storey Greenhouse or Swimming pool.Originally posted by www:foe!!!![]()
Violence not allowed here..Originally posted by M©+square:You didn't get me...it's because of your 50Cents offer which made my blood boil. I will take it as a personal basis and offer my proposal to have your base shut down.