Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ehhh ehhh u so nice..heee gd entertain me nw...
<--SlayerGer
bt here no rain lehOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:yozz...
hannor so heavy. heng i now at home rotting....
ah ma wat u plan to do on new year eveOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ehhh ehhh u so nice..heee gd entertain me nw...
i din learn driving....Originally posted by sgboy2004:U got licence?
U go wif mi lah?
Then we go dating? Ok
We date date mah...come come lahOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i din learn driving....
sit ur car?? hmmm....

/peep into the tolietOriginally posted by zacken99:walo..u all sooo hao ming...sad..i go toilet strip naked to dry myself 1st...![]()

Ya at home flirting with sgboy2004 right?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:yozz...
hannor so heavy. heng i now at home rotting....
who flirting w him.... hahhaah nahOriginally posted by M©+square:Ya at home flirting with sgboy2004 right?![]()
ni lian guys do yao pee.... *shake head*Originally posted by sgboy2004:/peep into the toliet
Wow
/me gan dong lehOriginally posted by e|mo:don't you know can import one.
or worse come to worse... when i go aussie or hk.. i try to look for it![]()
No need to flirt, we are a couple watOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:who flirting w him.... hahhaah nah
really as big as tat show one arhz? orh i've already pte msg u tat uncle no liao but the name card only has his pg no...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:snowflakes: i think me have that toberone... i bought it at the airport dutyfree in hong kong.. u want??
btw, what's that uncle's no. in orchard?? have u found it?
why is a HIM? i tot is an IT?Originally posted by M©+square:Can! I confirm you! You can find him onezzz.....
I help you find, no matter where he is, Tian Ya Hai Jiao. I Yi Ting Hui find him one for you.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Pressie go look for it...i think she more capable in finding it.
But nevermind snowy, i will still help out. Two person is better then one!You'll get your big fat white tobie onez!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:No need to flirt, we are a couple wat
ger beware of tis sgboy he flower-heart-carrot oneOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:but i dun wan u leh....
anyway wat is toberone??
welcome...Originally posted by jkll15:hey people there,heheh..im new to this forum.yeah...ahhaa..![]()
My heart is heart shape, not flower nor carrot shape.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ger beware of tis sgboy he flower-heart-carrot one
anyway toblerone is a chocolate...triangle shape one

if ur love is strong enuf nothing n no one can break u two up...Originally posted by sgboy2004:My heart is heart shape, not flower nor carrot shape.
I luv luv SlayerGer, u no break us up
i know... he is buaya lah....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ger beware of tis sgboy he flower-heart-carrot one
anyway toblerone is a chocolate...triangle shape one
saw zacken playing wif his two ballsOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ni lian guys do yao pee.... *shake head*

haha...sgboy super famous in tis forum liao i tink...famous for his smilies icons, buaya-ness...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i know... he is buaya lah....
anyway jkll15 is my best fren....
ke ke...guo jiang leOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:haha...sgboy super famous in tis forum liao i tink...famous for his smilies icons, buaya-ness...
orh den nv ask ur best fren intro he MIA le?