its a HER or HIM i tot is HIM leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:ke ke...guo jiang le
U c mi so up...mi notorious lah, not famous
ya lor, ask her to intro leh...does she has a bf...i can be her's and be Slayerger's bf at the same time
I love u too, SgBoy
*arbish u*Originally posted by sgboy2004:ke ke...guo jiang le
U c mi so up...mi notorious lah, not famous
ya lor, ask her to intro leh...does she has a bf...i can be her's and be Slayerger's bf at the same time
i dun love u.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:I love u, SlayerGerI love u too, SgBoy
dun bluff lah...come, kiss kissOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i dun love u.....

u go kiss ur ass lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun bluff lah...come, kiss kiss
i plan to go out wit someone..bt nw i tink i stay at hm watch tv lar..play my guitar...look at window...rottOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ah ma wat u plan to do on new year eve
who is that someone?? ur yang guo ar??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i plan to go out wit someone..bt nw i tink i stay at hm watch tv lar..play my guitar...look at window...rott
no lar...forgt it...sianz..nvm.............xin de yi nian xin de kai shi....new yr shld begin new lifeOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:who is that someone?? ur yang guo ar??
yeah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...forgt it...sianz..nvm.............xin de yi nian xin de kai shi....new yr shld begin new life
I come and keep u company lorOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...forgt it...sianz..nvm.............xin de yi nian xin de kai shi....new yr shld begin new life

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:I tot you want to marry a guy like in the Marry The Rich Man. Now i see, you want the tobie.
why is a [b]HIM? i tot is an IT?[/b]
ezit? den finish ur wrk can hv more free time?Originally posted by jOhO:well my office is "cosy"?? hehe at home also online crapping mar.. my as well come in i got some stuff to finish up also.
sad life hor.. but i really got nothing else to do.![]()
hahahahahha nt xxx meh?Originally posted by www:hahaha. yeah. i went chee hong harry potter.
of coz i wan the tobie lar i dun wan the guy...okie go wrk go wrkOriginally posted by M©+square:I tot you want to marry a guy like in the Marry The Rich Man. Now i see, you want the tobie.
Dear...ahh...Good friend lah hahahaha.
*Scratch Head*
/me go work, cannot fen Xin.![]()
dat wad u r pRO in 1 mahOriginally posted by www:buaying.![]()
aiseh tot is ur fave?Originally posted by www:aiseh. got training session somemore ah?![]()
ok lar the co has grown!Originally posted by Parka:seems to be a lot of people here.
ya all expense on me but bill to u mahOriginally posted by www:gez. sounds like a vigorous and hectic training programme ahead. all expenses on you?![]()
yaya he is in the list liao *note-taken!*Originally posted by www:u part of the special training programme?![]()
no lar u wana try more full force 1?Originally posted by www:like that still not full force?
yaya i 1 dat 1!!!!Originally posted by www:oh. that one ah.. hahhaa.![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()
sexual holocaust!! what has this world turn into?!?!![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()