thai eh.. i went to bangkok already... next destination hope to go HK, Korea or AussieOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:okie no prob...
nxt yr june i oso planning to go for overseas attachment...see if got slots to thailand or not![]()
Yah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree!!!![]()
ezit? nvm i sing 4 u ai mai?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no leh...me workin..haiz...all my frens on leave...colleagues on leave....haiz...me rottin here..HAHaha
i wan to go there main purpose not attachment but to shop...hahaOriginally posted by e|mo:thai eh.. i went to bangkok already... next destination hope to go HK, Korea or Aussie![]()
hm....Originally posted by e|mo:still say never buaya my snowy...
yaya v true if it a strong luv it can withstand anytinOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:if ur love is strong enuf nothing n no one can break u two up...
Only change signature. lolxOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y change? change to?
hahaha. steady lar.Originally posted by sgboy2004:I love u, SlayerGerI love u too, SgBoy
ouch. thats very friendly.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u go kiss ur ass lah...
hahahaha
hahaha. make it four x. think its xxxx.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahha nt xxx meh?
hahaha. how pro can a specy guy be?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat wad u r pRO in 1 mah![]()
hahaha. to pay the bill is more challenging.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya all expense on me but bill to u mah
tot u like all tis challening
aiseh. this training prog is getting a little crowded liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya he is in the list liao *note-taken!*
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar u wana try more full force 1?![]()
hiya babeOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hi pple just wake up from a nap...
hahhaa. ok ok. but before that.. let's hunt for the poker-dot first.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i 1 dat 1!!!!![]()
aiseh. seems like everyone is urs. hahha. VP got inside your list bo?Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm... slayerger is mine also leh![]()
eh hello hello, i belong to NO ONE ok............Originally posted by www:aiseh. seems like everyone is urs. hahha. VP got inside your list bo?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm... slayerger is mine also leh![]()
oh.. dont worry, thats the preliminary side effects. this shows that you need more dosage.Originally posted by e|mo:nope.. my headache got worse![]()
do tell me when. i wont want to miss it. haha.Originally posted by e|mo:if daddy don't mind... i don't mind doing a live demo on him![]()
ya loOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha now then you know www very bad ah?![]()